Whenever I hear a Thai woman speak, I think of sex. Then I get a hard-on.
Oh puhleeze......
she's a typical Thai cunt. But i have to say that this type of quality is really lousy.
When I visit the grand palace, I wear earplugsThen u must be walking around with a huge hardon in Bangkok then? Hope u don't do this in the Grand Palace!
Thai version of sinkie foul mouth aunty @ginfreely![]()
Answer this question: did the sinkie uncle insult her slut whore mistress? No? Then she is foul mouthed. Yes? Then she is not. So simple difference only conniving Malaysian Cantonese snake pretends not to understand. These self entitled bastards think they can call people slut whore mistress but people cannot give them vulgarities in return.KNN urgent@ginfreely, test question 3.- is this a foul mouth siambu ? KNN
Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb!Siaogin beat this Thai panties down.
So vulgar...Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb!
KNN sala answer lah. a demure good woman will not scold vulgar in public places regardless of what had happened KNN. jialat lah you everytime fail test KNN KNN this further proves that you are a slut whore KNNAnswer this question: did the sinkie uncle insult her slut whore mistress? No? Then she is foul mouthed. Yes? Then she is not. So simple difference only conniving Malaysian Cantonese snake pretends not to understand. These self entitled bastards think they can call people slut whore mistress but people cannot give them vulgarities in return.