• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Woman shows fillial piety in public (Acceptable?)

cooleo

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s..._at_elderly_mum_in_crowded_tampines_mall.html

9641513981.jpg

20110628ssrant17jpg1309228676846-data.jpg

20110628ssrant5jpg1309228698128-data.jpg

20110628ssrant18jpg1309228678956-data.jpg

lianbeng replies to cooleo, "in future her children will dump her into singapore river. 没家教!":mad:

We do not know what is the situation. Maybe the old woman is senile and her daughter beh tahan leow.

It is very tough to get along with people, much less the elderlies. I am having problems with my father in law and he is mentally alert!

I am not condoning the actions of the lady but let's be fair. Maybe there are issues at hand.

None the wiser on other peoples' domestic issues.

Chinese saying also say "qing guan nan pan jia wu shi".

But if she gets physically abusive then different story.

Is she Buzzlight elder sister..??? :D

Guys this duo are actually quite famous. I have seen both of them 2x. Once it was at orchard rd. Outside taka. She was doing the same thing, yelling and shit and she'll stretch out her arms and make all sorts of gestures. Of course it attracted the attention of passers-by. At that time a bunch of m&ds were nearby so they interfered and talked some crap or what i think trying to help the granny. She then told her mum not to listen to them. I left afterwards pulled away by gf, getting late for appointment.

Another time i saw her was outside opposite bugis junction near the pasar malam while driving by. Same thing arms outstretched and all sorts of drama crap. It's like both of them are putting on an act. I believe the daughter is mentally retarded.

Siao 1 that younger woman, can be bus driver's wife, LOL

Guys this duo are actually quite famous. I have seen both of them 2x. Once it was at orchard rd. Outside taka. She was doing the same thing, yelling and shit and she'll stretch out her arms and make all sorts of gestures. Of course it attracted the attention of passers-by. At that time a bunch of m&ds were nearby so they interfered and talked some crap or what i think trying to help the granny. She then told her mum not to listen to them. I left afterwards pulled away by gf, getting late for appointment.

Another time i saw her was outside opposite bugis junction near the pasar malam while driving by. Same thing arms outstretched and all sorts of drama crap. It's like both of them are putting on an act. I believe the daughter is mentally retarded.

OK I am not lying, but I have seen them many times and the daughter has been shouting at her mother since some 20 years ago. No kidding. They used to live in Geylang Serai area and I used to live there too. Always see them. Not sure if they still live there. Mother is also a bit kwai lan type.

Daughter is a little mentally unsound (a just little). I think she should be in her late 30s or early 40s by now.

:(

The young lady was wrong, she shouldn't have yelled at her mother. Why even bother talking or reasoning with a loser who is obviously old, illiterate, senseless, demented and doesn't have anything to live for. What a fool. Do you argue with shit?

Just send her to an old folks home - my upcoming old folks home in Batam. We will warehouse 'em for ya'll! Mouthballs provided, FREE!

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by buzzlightyear

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh...:p
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

The young lady speaks so fast liek rapping like that... maybe she's practising her rapping skills? Anyway, the mother also doesn't look too friendly

The young lady was wrong, she shouldn't have yelled at her mother. Why even bother talking or reasoning with a loser who is obviously old, illiterate, senseless, demented and doesn't have anything to live for. What a fool. Do you argue with shit?

Just send her to an old folks home - my upcoming old folks home in Batam. We will warehouse 'em for ya'll! Mouthballs provided, FREE!

knn ...what is ya'll ? how many times uncle drifter must tell you to learn your spelling ?

untitledkjhghjkc.jpg

You know what ladies and gentlemen of this forum?

She is right, that's her own fucking personal business. If I see such situation, I will never want to get myself involved. For a simple reason, you really do not know the two people.

Unless that's your mother & sister, then it's your fucking problem.

lianbeng asks cooleo, "isn't this worse than slapping old people in nursing home? words can cut deeper into hearts that remain a permanent scar.":(

You know what ladies and gentlemen of this forum?

She is right, that's her own fucking personal business. If I see such situation, I will never want to get myself involved. For a simple reason, you really do not know the two people.

Unless that's your mother & sister, then it's your fucking problem.

Agree with your first 2 para but not the third.

It's still not your problem.
Only when the 2 parties are your wife and mother, THEN it's YOUR problem. :D