Sinkie Unhappy That PRC Company Is Meritocratic And Hires PRC Talents Only!

singdream-business-services-prc-nationals-singapore.jpg

I recently went for an interview for a job. I am a licenced employment agent. In the end they rejected me for some unknown reasons. To my surprise, I searched at the MOM website and this is what I found out.
The company that I wanted to joined have all PRC workers [even the boss is a PRC] How can a company has so much PRC workers? Not even 1 Singaporean - where in the world did they get all the PRC quotas?
MOM take action against this discriminatory company? Singaporeans first?

Hi

I recently went for an interview for a job. I am a licenced employment agent. In the end they rejected me for some unknown reasons. To my surprise, I searched at the MOM website and this is what I found out.

Attached are 2 screenshots

The company that I wanted to joined have all PRC workers [even the boss is a PRC]

a] How can a company has so much PRC workers? Not even 1 Singaporean - where in the world did they get all the PRC quotas?

b] They are bias towards middle aged Singaporeans. I dont even see one. Its really extreme.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ected-qualified-sporean-hired-all-prc-workers

c] From my understanding and experience - in order to get these workers to work for them. they must Singaporeans CPF holders. [Phantom workers?]

d] I saw many of their staff there arent in the photos work there. its like a mini China. If they have Sporeans working there, I thought MOM policies, all workers need to be registered as EAs? what happened?

e] They brought in 500++ PRC staff to SG over the last 3 years

f] Our govt has betrayed us, a company that hires all PRC staff to bring all PRC people

g] almost 300 are E and S Pass holders, being an experienced agent i challenged MOM to check the real amount of salary and the qualifications

h] 100% their salary and their clients salary is underdeclared

i] i know they collect high agency fees as well

this is what singapore has become. the govt only knows how to punish locals. our govt is a joke. policies that failed to protect us.

imagine that. i m not going to let this issue to be UNNOTICED. I WILL CC TO THE PM IF I HAVE TO

SG Govt Has Failed Us
A.S.S. Contributor

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ected-qualified-sporean-hired-all-prc-workers

One company can hire 300 PRC workers on employment pass and not a single Singaporean? So no difference from India indians hiring only their own kind afterall.

Some people here will be disappointed, you think they are family but they think you are a piece of shit not worth hiring hahaha.

cheesepie lor... how we gg to fulfil the CECA agreement and let in more shitskin if the tiongsters are dead bent on hiring their own and not giving the shitskins a chance to come in and hire their own as well.

Whatever it takes to grow the GDP... ahem... I mean 'make Singapore a land of opportunity'. :D

And there goes Tan Chuan-Jin's 'Fair Consideration Framework'. ;)

In this particular case, it seems that the Sinkies weren't even considered to begin with. :D

imagine that. i m not going to let this issue to be UNNOTICED. I WILL CC TO THE PM IF I HAVE TO

Hello, gong kia... what's the point of CC'ing to him if he's the root cause of the problem? :rolleyes:

The PRC boss considered fairly, and found this low caste sinkie unsuitable. That's meritocracy. China has 1 billion people. It's not surprising that he found all the talent he needed from China.

Vote for PAP!

The PRC boss considered fairly, and found this low caste sinkie unsuitable. That's meritocracy. China has 1 billion people. It's not surprising that he found all the talent he needed from China.

Totally agree. We should allow meritocracy to flourish in Sinkieland by having more talented people from China, India, Bangladesh, Burma, Vietnam up to the ratio of 5:1 (5 foreign PMETs for 1 Sinkie PMET).

Vote for PAP!

Let's vote for the political party that pledges the following:

to bring in more foreign PMETs
to increase the total population to 6.9 million by 2020
to ensure that Sinkie PMET has a "stable" monthly salary throughout his working life
to give out 90% of available scholarships to Ah Tiongs, Ah Nehs, Pinoys, Burmese, Banglas

Huat Ah!!

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

halo aw bai ah sek bak hor singapo boh kiam tiong kok seow hor