• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie uncle hoarder needs to join sbf

his pathetic life is just hoarding trash and little buddha idols with nothing else to show for, except having a long-suffering wife and clear-thinking well-articulating daughter who frames their misery living with this acute mental case of a man with dignity and acceptance of life's reality. if there is any redemption in this it has to be his loving wife and forgiving daughter. especially his daughter. not so pretty, but very beautiful and kind in character and mindfulness. she deserves a bright future.

https://sg.screen.yahoo.com/viddsee-short-films-sg/jia-viddsee-com-080000268.html

this shows remarkable parallels between the lives of the natural aristocrats and the peasants,that our lives are more similar than we think,that sometimes we have to bear the sins of our parents and deal with the insanity that runs in the family,the neurosis and the psychosis.imagine growing up in a family of freaks and albino monstrosities,imagine growing up with a father who is a cold blooded Machiavellian totalitarian,whose intellect and megalomania is bend on twisting and moulding a nation and empire into his own image,who commits endless crimes and costs countless of innocent lives but surround himself with endless praise and accolades in order to soothe a conscience or a paronoia that everything he did,he did it for the good of the country the people,that the selfish,scrawny,little,scared,pathetic creature of a man inside him did not live in vain.

we all deal with it in our own ways,just like lee wei ling did,pontificating about her father's humble underwear washing habits,we too develop our own delusions and neurosis,its the only way to cope with the insanity.after all no matter what, our "fathers" and "mothers" will always be god in the eyes of the child.

i've always advocated sinkies' mental health to be treated with regular checks and acute care as sinkies have a higher incidence of congenital neuro cases compared to the region in general. otherwise, every other hdb flat would be a trash dump, and the collective weight of trash stored in these homes would sink the island. it's not a matter of what if but a matter of when. at least the weight of stolen panties and bras do not pose as great a danger as the weight of smiling buddhas. shitting and letting go of trash is a good healthy habit. sinkies must learn to let go and be simple and empty.....such as not hoarding accolades, trophies and medals with "hub" and "first" and "mostest" in the titles. :p

This demented father looks like an opposition supporter. I hope NEA or the relevant town council fixes him good, so that the rest of his family can enjoy the peace they deserve.

I thought hoarding cardboard and stuff is Singaporean no 1 hobby!!

that's no. 2 when compared to the majority who hoard ah gong's books and memorabilia. no. 3 is the hoarding of panties and bras by sinkie men and boys who have problems with the opposite sex.

just as i was finishing the last post, saw this lelong at simei. retailers are helping to ease sinkie men's obsession with no. 3 hoarding item by selling panties and bras with "deep" discounts. however these are brand new and not used items.

image.jpg