halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Feb 19, 2014 #21 aiyah...singer lish is the bess one lah!...double confirm...you got play, I got hear, I hear I no no what ang moh say lah!.... ha ha ha
aiyah...singer lish is the bess one lah!...double confirm...you got play, I got hear, I hear I no no what ang moh say lah!.... ha ha ha
K KNNBHCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 20, 2012 Messages 243 Points 43 Feb 19, 2014 #22 Sir_Fcuk said: This pinoy bitch was obviously baiting him for purposes of posting on the internet. She should go back to orchard towers Click to expand... Agree, bitch. Her $10 very big ah? Somemore shoot the taxi number plate - 2850. Huat ah!
Sir_Fcuk said: This pinoy bitch was obviously baiting him for purposes of posting on the internet. She should go back to orchard towers Click to expand... Agree, bitch. Her $10 very big ah? Somemore shoot the taxi number plate - 2850. Huat ah!
ChenHaoNan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 6, 2013 Messages 559 Points 28 Feb 19, 2014 #23 "I where got shout my voice is like this!"
Meerebus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 13, 2014 Messages 208 Points 28 Feb 19, 2014 #24 Nbcb this taxi uncle never kanna whacked by passenger before? Si bei xia lan leh!
J JHolmesJr Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2008 Messages 3,744 Points 63 Feb 19, 2014 #25 He didn't screw pinoy hard...he just came off as a fucking rude uneducated dick sinkie. Last edited: Feb 19, 2014
JiuHuKia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 17, 2014 Messages 449 Points 43 Feb 19, 2014 #26 Bottomline is this taxi driver has a fuckup attitude...
Guerriero Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 26, 2013 Messages 211 Points 18 Feb 19, 2014 #27 This taxi uncle must have taken a lot of pills in order to do thst :p
Annunaki Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2013 Messages 3,354 Points 113 Feb 19, 2014 #28 Limpeh will hantam the taxi driver jialat jialat if any of them dare to chut this type of pattern with me.
Limpeh will hantam the taxi driver jialat jialat if any of them dare to chut this type of pattern with me.
O oratedar Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 28, 2013 Messages 440 Points 0 Feb 19, 2014 #29 The video doesn't show the complete incident. Who knows what happened before that. I rather give the benefit of doubt to one of our own than trust that pinoy bitch.
The video doesn't show the complete incident. Who knows what happened before that. I rather give the benefit of doubt to one of our own than trust that pinoy bitch.
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 Feb 19, 2014 #30 Ok, relax relax. Whether taxi uncle fuck type or not, is not the problem. Problem is why so many peenoy now har? I rather fuck the peenoy. See my siggies!
Ok, relax relax. Whether taxi uncle fuck type or not, is not the problem. Problem is why so many peenoy now har? I rather fuck the peenoy. See my siggies!
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Feb 19, 2014 #31 Taxi Uncle mentioned the word 'overshot ' many times in the video.. Pinay bitch should have calm the Uncle down by letting him 'overshot' her..
Taxi Uncle mentioned the word 'overshot ' many times in the video.. Pinay bitch should have calm the Uncle down by letting him 'overshot' her..
GoldenPeriod Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 23, 2008 Messages 1,652 Points 0 Feb 20, 2014 #32 Asterix said: Professor Higgins 'll say even the English Do not speak their language properly Go to England and you will shocked At what you hear my dear Mr Leong [video=youtube;7CdTlfKPuDM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CdTlfKPuDM[/video] Click to expand... Leongsam's accent will be considered low class in England.
Asterix said: Professor Higgins 'll say even the English Do not speak their language properly Go to England and you will shocked At what you hear my dear Mr Leong [video=youtube;7CdTlfKPuDM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CdTlfKPuDM[/video] Click to expand... Leongsam's accent will be considered low class in England.