• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Taxi Driver screws Pinoy hard

GoldenPeriod

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=512546895527043" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=512546895527043">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/AllSingaporeStuff">All Singapore Stuff</a>.</div></div>

Wah this taxi uncle really.........

This uncle is very rude, he should not be be given a license to drive taxi.

made me laugh....

"you don't talk rubbish lah you" ahahah

Drive taxi nowadays very stress...

Lol good one.

For once the rudeness of a cab driver is lauded. Was the passenger a Pinoy? She was obviously trolling while she took the video. She just won't shut the fuck up.

<script id="facebook-jssdk" src="//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"></script><script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
Post by All Singapore Stuff.

Wah this taxi uncle really.........

The Pinoy accent sounds a lot better than half fucked singlish.

This pinoy must be trying to get a free ride by being screwed hard ... but this taxi uncle still can screw so hard meh ... :D

Well done taxi uncle, fuck the Pinoy vermins up. :cool:

That's why I ride a kapkia and stay aways from sinkies.

CISCO also employ pinoy now. At the airport when doing security screening : Sir, do you have I pr-ard. Pinoy every word must add 'r' sound.

Wages kept artificially low, and companies given free license to go for the cheapest options for their labour supply.

Surprise, surprise. :rolleyes:

They would be very glad to call your name "orrrr....tedarrrr..."
if the word has no r in it, will they still add r ?

They would be very glad to call your name "orrrr....tedarrrr..."
if the word has no r in it, will they still add r ?

Leticia Bongnino.

[video=youtube;yrZwVdjRJiw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yrZwVdjRJiw[/video]

taxi uncle very fedup. scold until very power. no give pinoy chance. like la.

light or right..korrect..I overshod....aiyah.. longanisa masarap ko....pinay " Masarap mo"...Uncle " Salamat po"...must learn all these, courteous words..lah!..why quarrel....salamat po!?

That's why they always pronounce "fact" as "fark"....will always remember this from one mediacock's Pinay producer.

Q: Why is it good to hang around a smart Pinay woman?

A: Because you can always get the facts (farks) from her.

The Pinoy accent sounds a lot better than half fucked singlish.

Professor Higgins 'll say even the English
Do not speak their language properly
Go to England and you will shocked
At what you hear my dear Mr Leong
:rolleyes:

[video=youtube;7CdTlfKPuDM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CdTlfKPuDM[/video]