• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie, stop taking PRC bride, they dun have enough for themselves

sinkie, stop taking PRC bride, they dun have enough for themselves, dun be selfish.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-china-19677676

_63031295_63031294.jpg

It means that 10-20 years from now PRC ah tiongs is coming to Singapore to look for sinkie girls!

At that stage they will take anything with a cheebye.

They can take our jobs, our hdb, but they cannot take away our WOMEN.............

Just joking. Prc men are welcome to take what they like.

The women already finding ang moh tua kee liao lah.

They can take our jobs, our hdb, but they cannot take away our WOMEN.............

Bride? Who said anything about marrying them? ;)

PRC woman can marry a PRC man for all I care. But when he is occupied with his work, I shag her.

LOL! Please get with the times.

Why sinkie man cannot screw and forget, must bring cow home and get screwed.

Because it is 'the right thing to do'.

Because all my friends are getting married.

Because govt say so, I must obey.

Because we can apply for HDB flat together.

Because my religion says sex is sacred and is a spiritual experience reserved for the marriage bed.

Because I don't want to get STDs from hookers. My fiancee has ex-boyfriends but she's cleaner!

Because I don't want to die alone.

Because I believe in 'true love', and I seek my soulmate.

Because I want great sex from a legal vagina that's readily available to me 24/7/365.

Because ah ma and ah pa want grandchildren, and I want to be a filial son.

:rolleyes:;):D

can lah, can lah, take what they want lah, take the spoilt princess away lah...................... :D

Braveheart-braveheart-727143_413_479.jpg

Already seeing the trend before I retired some of the more matured female office staff alread got PRC boyfriends/husbands that are 1 to 10years younger than them.

sinkie, stop taking PRC bride, they dun have enough for themselves, dun be selfish.

lianbeng not selling fish lah but pls go up to the mountains - jee tua too orh!:D wait they all chiong down to ur house u got no room for them ah!

You Siao Ah!! PREASE take Sinkie woman. :D

cannot find woman? serve them right for murdering female. But dun spread their problem to others. Go to India or Africa, there are more gals than guys there.

China-forced-abortion1-300x209.png

Forced Abortions Continue in China, despite reports to the contrary

“Reports that the Chinese Party-State has ended its practice of forcibly aborting women pregnant in violation of the one-child policy

Dead baby lies next to woman forcibly aborted in China

are premature,” says Steven Mosher, president of the Population Research Institute (PRI).

Mosher, who blew the whistle on forced abortions in China back in 1980, points out that “The Chinese Party-State has asserted for over three decades that the one-child policy is ‘entirely voluntary.’ But this assertion of ‘voluntarism’ is no more true now than it was when I saw women who were five, seven, and even nine months pregnant held down on the operating table and aborted. Women continue to be arrested, aborted, and sterilized against their will at this very moment.”

The claim that China has ended its cruel and inhuman practice of forced abortions originates with All Girls Allowed (AGA), which reached this conclusion after learning that a Chinese government “document [was issued] to Family Planning offices that bans forced abortion and sterilization.”

“I do not doubt that such a document was issued,” maintains Mosher. “Indeed, I expected that the Chinese government would engage in exactly this kind of damage control. After all, the recent spate of adverse publicity generated by blind activist Chen Guangcheng’s flight into exile, and Feng Jianmei’s brutal forced abortion at seven months gestation, has made hundreds of millions of people around the world and inside of China aware of its crimes against humanity. The Chinese Party-State, which is responsible for such criminal acts, has lost face, and is now trying recover.”

“Coercion will continue,” Mosher went on. “How will officials successfully extort huge fines from women and their families for violating the one-child policy if they can’t threaten women with forced abortion and sterilization for not paying up?”

This latest document will no more end forced abortion than did the 2002 Population and Family Planning Law of the People’s Republic of China, Article 4 of which directed population control officials to “enforce the law in a civil manner, and [they may] not infringe upon legitimate rights and interests of citizens.”

“Forced abortions and other abuses won’t end,” notes Mosher, “until the Chinese Party-State not only abandons the one-child policy, but abandons its Maoist-Marxist belief that it has the right to control the reproduction of human beings under a state plan.”