• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie society so lawless meh?

dr.wailing

I couldn't believe what I was reading this evening. I called my American friend over to read it and he looked incredulous.

Has Sink-a-pore degenerated into a lawless society?

Would the article embarrass the Sinkie Poodle Force?

Does it mean the Ministar for Home Affairs has been sleeping on the job?

I couldn't believe what I was reading this evening. I called my American friend over to read it and he looked incredulous.

One decade of Lee Hsien Loong does this. ;)

By all means, please give him another 5-10 years. We'll witness some very... interesting times ahead. :D

st20150531p37.jpg

Old news liao!!! 'Sex drugs sold in Geylang' first time reported meh?

Rookie reporters first time sent to jalan jalan gey lan. LPPL, they got excited and you also same same.....:confused:

大惊小怪 :p

Old news liao!!! 'Sex drugs sold in Geylang' first time reported meh?

Rookie reporters first time sent to jalan jalan gey lan. LPPL, they got excited and you also same same.....:confused:

大惊小怪 :p

10 yrs ago they were there. Same place.