• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie received a call from a Chinese scammer, proceeds to play with her

TerrexLee

Scammer: Hello, I’m from DBS Bank. I need to confirm on your account. Can you provide me with your account number?
Me: Hello, since you’re from the bank, I’m sure you already have my details. So why ask me now?
Scammer: Yes we do have it but we need to verify first.
Me: Why verify? You’re the one who called me. So you’ve got my number & details, right?
Scammer: Yes, we want to verify first.
Me: I also want to verify you, if you are really from the bank. How come you’re using your mobile number? (Apparently her number started with +65 9…… - like a mobile number.)
Scammer: Yes, I am working from home, so I’m using my mobile phone.
Me: Really meh?
Scammer: Really…..
Me: Really hah..
Scammer: Really…..
Me: Ok lor…so you like working from home?
Scammer: It ok lor. Very relaxing.
Me: Good lor…. I also want….got vacancies?
Scammer: Oh, I don’t know.

More at https://tinyurI.com/2h29na7y

funny-geeky-china-swimmer-fu-yuanhui-rio-olympics-3.gif

That's nothing. If they can infiltrate the syndicate and get the police to catch the mastermind, now that's impressive.

The fucking scammer is just some minion who's probably paid $10 per hour to do this shit. You mean your time is worth less than $10?