Sinkie pastor charged for having sex with underage girl at Church

Re: Sinkie Pastor screamed "OH MY GOD" when he cummed in 15 years old church member!!

Offenece committed in Sept 2011.

Why the police take more than a year to file charges?

Disturbing how such people can have their identity protected. If i molest a stewardess, my name is splashed on papers. Let under age girl such my dick, my name protected?

Re: Sinkie Pastor screamed "OH MY GOD" when he cummed in 15 years old church member!!

Disturbing how such people can have their identity protected. If i molest a stewardess, my name is splashed on papers. Let under age girl such my dick, my name protected?

Thats correct. For the protection of underage girl. You have a problem with that?

Just wondering how this case take place?

Where were the gal parents?

Did they just lv the daughter in the church for some activities?

Were there no other members in the church at time of offence?

Were offence committed late at nite?

This pastor sure kena jialart jialart ....

Go in there sure got a lot of new boyfriends waiting for him too

It is not good to shake the foundation of churchgoers' faith. ;)

Where were the gal parents?

Did they just lv the daughter in the church for some activities?

Two kinds of churchgoing teenagers:

1) Family all Christians, all go to the same church.

2) Family not Christian, teenager said the Sinner's Prayer, got 'saved' :rolleyes: and starts going to church, sometimes without the parents' knowledge for fear of backlash.

He is charged not because of fucking an underage girl, he is charged base on his fucktard choice of a woman.

Blasphemy - A word use by religious nuts to instill fear on opponent when their argument can no longer withstand facts, logic and truth.

hey dun anyhow say this, you will go to hell for blasphemy. :eek:

An assistant pastor of a church was charged on Monday with having sex with a 15-year-old student.

The 45-year-old married man, who faces three charges, allegedly had sex with the girl, a church member, at a park near Bartley MRT station between end September and early October 2011.

He is also accused of committing an obscene act with a child by holding onto the girl's hand to rub him. This allegedly took place at the park during the same period.

The third charge is of making the girl perform oral sex on him at the church premises sometime in mid-October 2011.

What ever you do be it criminal offence, cheating offence, sex offence, fraud million dollars offence,
Sunday go church asked for forgiveness you'll be forgiven, no crime committed.

Why? b'co Stone Cold said so..that's the bottomline!!

He is charged not because of fucking an underage girl, he is charged base on his fucktard choice of a woman.

True, if it is choice of a man like your case then bagus