Sinkie pastor charged for having sex with underage girl at Church

Re: Sinkie Pastor screamed "OH MY GOD" when he cummed in 15 years old church member!!

i onli knw besides bartley mrt station, there is a shelter for unwanted or stray PAP members!

ha ha ha ha...& the other PAP guards are housed near there too...

Re: Sinkie Pastor screamed "OH MY GOD" when he cummed in 15 years old church member!!

How come no idiotic "Guess what race?"

Or just as idiotic "Guess who he voted for?"

This is where i have a problem with Christianity.
It says that no matter how many times you commit a sin, God will always forgive you as long as you accept Jesus as your saviour.

Wrong, when you truly accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, you must grow to hate sins. If you keep on sinning like nobody's business, then ask yourself whether you have truly accepted Jesus Christ as personal Lord and Saviour.

Besides, isn't it good that God is forgiving? But that does not mean God will not punish you when you are on this Earth for sinning, like how God punished King David for his sins.

The girl was getting her holy sermen.

lianbeng guessed: Bartley Christian Church? nearest MRT station mah.:D

The park where they did it is near Bartley MRT station. They may or may not be from the Bartley Christian Church.

Must have been exposed by sexting (again) like the Palmergate Affair.

one look and the girl's mother immediately called the police.....

Wrong, when you truly accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, you must grow to hate sins. If you keep on sinning like nobody's business, then ask yourself whether you have truly accepted Jesus Christ as personal Lord and Saviour.

Besides, isn't it good that God is forgiving? But that does not mean God will not punish you when you are on this Earth for sinning, like how God punished King David for his sins.

Well, that's great of God. So is being non-believing a worse sin than committing adultery cum sending someone to his death in battlefield (like what King David did) for his lust? Does God also forgive non-believers? Why are non-believers being punished more severly than rapist and murders (but are believers)?

This pastor is learning well from the papacy.

Must have been exposed by sexting (again) like the Palmergate Affair.

one look and the girl's mother immediately called the police.....

Holy Shit! This is not sex - this is rape, pure and simple. Predatory behaviour no less. A person who have rose to the position of being a pastor having sex with a 15-year-old, don't even bullshit me that there are relationship involved.

How come no idiotic "Guess what race?"

Or just as idiotic "Guess who he voted for?"

Not necessary in this case..exempted... ha ha ha ha

Nowadays 15 years old can look damn mature okay ? You see this model:

But she's a Eurasian. And Europeans tend to age quickly. She has the ang moh face. Quite pretty.

20111104.163926_elite430.jpg

Well, that's great of God. So is being non-believing a worse sin than committing adultery cum sending someone to his death in battlefield (like what King David did) for his lust? Does God also forgive non-believers? Why are non-believers being punished more severly than rapist and murders (but are believers)?

That is the hypocrisy of the whole Christianity religious faith.

He just wanted to bless the 15years old with his holy cum ;)

Christians, the religion of hypocrites. They say the Bible gives them good moral, ha! That's the funnies thing ever!

Later got Christian comes in and defend their cult by saying the pastor is not Christians ;)

Aiya ... He just wanted to prove to the little girl that his " snake " can talk lah )