• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Old Farts become addicted to Smart Phones!

Smart phone is the key to gentiles’ digital enslavement

Without the phone, their life is totally meaningless

Yes indeed, I have seen a lot of old fart zombies engrossed in their phones at a HDB void deck.

Because they do not wear earbuds and use the phone's speakers, I can declare with certainty they were watching trashy Tiong-created brainrot short videos on TikTok, maybe Douyin or Xiaohongshu.

If at home. I toss my smart phone aside and use my PC. Smart phone too small to read or watch video. I hardly look at my smart phone in public.

Yes indeed, I have seen a lot of old fart zombies engrossed in their phones at a HDB void deck. Because they do not wear earbuds and use the phone's speakers, I can declare with certainty they were watching trashy Tiong-created brainrot short videos on TikTok, maybe Douyin or Xiaohongshu.
I have witnessed far too many Boomers watch videos on their phones at full blast because they are hard of hearing and do not know of the existence of earbuds. This happens at polyclinic and hospital waiting rooms, public parks, shopping malls, hawker centres etc.

If at home. I toss my smart phone aside and use my PC. Smart phone too small to read or watch video. I hardly look at my smart phone in public.

i mainly use my hp at Shopee and Lazada..............collect coins and cash to offset future orders..............and post at Reddit since i kena banned liao while using pc