Sinkie NSman proposed to gf at army camp

since when army camp become playground?:eek:
wearing army uniform and kneel down?:eek: well done soldier.:rolleyes:

better dun try such stunt. if failed, you cant bear the mockery.

since when army camp become playground?:eek:
wearing army uniform and kneel down?:eek: well done soldier.:rolleyes:

better dun try such stunt. if failed, you cant bear the mockery.

If this relationship fails in a year or a few years time, he'll be the butt of jokes...:D

Which stupid CO or Camp Commandant authorised this act ?
Filming in the camp is strictly no-no
:rolleyes:

no sinkie gal will want to marry army guy ...see her gucci handbag ? how many months must he save to buy her a branded bag ?

i dont even knee down or propose to my wife ...she is the one keep asking me to marry her ..during that time i dont even have 20k in my bank .

Seems more like a NDP rehearsal than a romantic wedding proposal to me.

Can't wait to attend his wedding. I miss cookhouse food.

i dont even knee down or propose to my wife ...she is the one keep asking me to marry her ..during that time i dont even have 20k in my bank .

Don't think you even have 20k now in your bank account, 99% went to wife, she may have 20K or more in her bank account, & that is a no, no to you, even you beg on fours!!:p

siao...so young wants to get married...you think marriage for fun meh....from one prison to another just right!.....anyway wishyou all the best lah...hope your marriage in ns lasts.....don't divorce okay !

Becos he cant wait to go to bed(legally) with her gf so he wants to get married fast!!! haha, he inside the army too long until his little brother bei ta han liao!!!

In stay-in units, they allow you to stay out if you are married. Maybe this bloke is desperate.

Wonder whether you can be put on a charge if you make yourself subordinated to someone not from your unit, your camp and even your Service?