Chitchat Sinkie Moslem With 5 Wives Says He Is A Prophet cum Masseur!

I dont read tat stupid shariah law. u know it 100%. I only like this one rule that is can marry up to 4 wives but m&d gals are too dark and not appealing. The chinese used to do that long ago but now chinese gals are smarter so no more.

u can't read anything coz ur too stupid with slanty eyes.

chinks can be bonked left and right any day any time.

all chinks and slanties are whores sluts prostitutes and even horny bitches.

geylangs of the world, JAV, KAV, hongkie RA cat III all 'manned' by slanty chinks

Prostitutions everywhere also have. Your m&ds gals having affair with hell lot of ah nehs. The m&d gals do behind her husband.

m&ds not steeped in Islamic beliefs and traditions.

None of the three last great "gunpowder empires" were from ASEAN.

The region can't make it. too dumb.

somemore, also got slanty genes.

small eyes face ugly skin colour like CECA

u combine two worst nations in world

tiongs
+
CECA

u get ASEAN

worst of the worst

m&ds not steeped in Islamic beliefs and traditions.

None of the three last great "gunpowder empires" were from ASEAN.

The region can't make it. too dumb.

somemore, also got slanty genes.

small eyes face ugly skin colour like CECA

u combine two worst nations in world

tiongs
+
CECA

u get ASEAN

worst of the worst
LOL! u color bind? m&ds and ah neh then have same shit skin color. U all two have been mixing tgt. U wont want face the truth. Many ah neh fk hell lot of m&d gals behind your back. My ah neh frien also got snap some shots but im not interested becos is disgusting dark.

Question: Is our so-called "Elected President" m&d or ah neh?

No m&d prostitutes because m&d can fuck sisters and daughters for free with the blessing of God.

There are m&ds prostitutes in msia but always filled with ah neh and m&ds prostitutes are behind close door usually as cannot get caught, once get caught force convert to moslem .

Most m&ds gals are actually freelance to the ah neh and they also welcome for all races even niggers so m&ds gals dont need to have legal m&ds brothel as is so call against their 'peaceful religion'. Well, im not interested in m&ds gals at all but i know they are a lot of freelance and open to all races.

If he is able to get 5 wives to stay in harmony, why not?

Her minority certificate for the GRC indicates that she’s a... ?
Why does that matter pal ?

if it all anybody have an issue , it must be Indian sinkies

since all the so called Indian MPs are either half chinese or married to chinese , speak mandarin at home and their children brought up as chinese

PAP had been screwing Indians and Malays equally while insisting mandarin speaking chinese only even if they are jiu Hu kias for cheenas here

If that is the case, why are Peranakans not considered as Malays as they also practice Malay customs?

Strange isn't it?
Peranakan eat pork and are not muslims. Any Chinese converts are considered malay if tgey speak and follow malay custom.

I beg to disagree.

You are confusing religion with race.

A Chinese convert is a Chinese Muslim just as an Ang Mo convert is still an Ang Mo Muslim.

Shiok ah. One wife for each weekday. For weekends, either take a break or go sleep with mistress.

I beg to disagree.

You are confusing religion with race.

A Chinese convert is a Chinese Muslim just as an Ang Mo convert is still an Ang Mo Muslim.
Any convert that practices malay custom is a malay as defined in the constitution and will get malay privileges if accorded.