Chitchat Sinkie Moslem With 5 Wives Says He Is A Prophet cum Masseur!

VERY Shameful that this guy is not charged in the court.
Maybe Singapore needs to set up Islamic court

So this is keeping our Minister for Muslim Affairs Masagos Zulkifli occupied and justifying his $m celery.

No wonder we need a full cabinet minister to look after this religion's followers.

So this is keeping our Minister for Muslim Affairs Masagos Zulkifli occupied and justifying his $m celery.

No wonder we need a full cabinet minister to look after this religion's followers.
do we have muslim affairs minister?

Can Shiia muslim consume pork?
I do love my BKT ,the teochew variant

but except for china almost the whole world once abstained from pork ,including India or Hindus

Jews are forbidden to eat pork, so were the christians or at least Christ him self never ate pork ,Muslims never do and we had never seen curried pork in any keling eateries either

hence pork is no big deal except for chinks

to chinks pork reserve is both culture and wealth

Charged in court for what. They are living together and hurting nobody.
In Singapore, polygamy is illegal. Unless Singapore has Islamic law that cater for Muslim.
Otherwise, he should be charged for polygamy.

I do love my BKT ,the teochew variant

but except for china almost the whole world once abstained from pork ,including India or Hindus

Jews are forbidden to eat pork, so were the christians or at least Christ him self never ate pork ,Muslims never do and we had never seen curried pork in any keling eateries either

hence pork is no big deal except for chinks

to chinks pork reserve is both culture and wealth
This is why I refrain from pork. Chinese eat so much pig they are beginning to look like 9ne.

have you been around goats ,especially during their mating time ?

they stink ,really really bad

perhaps, than you may appreciate some babi too

I am sure a wee bit if babi won't hurt you, at least BKT lah

have you been around goats ,especially during their mating time ?

they stink ,really really bad

perhaps, than you may appreciate some babi too

I am sure a wee bit if babi won't hurt you, at least BKT lah
I think I have taste BKT but just the soup. It tasted like medicine. herbal. Not my kind of taste. Sup buntut is better. Especially after a hard night out at hard rock jakarta.

alamak ,the taste is in the ribs of BKT lah

anyway do you know the spice for BKT is milled by Kelings? I was shocked too till I saw with my own eyes ,,, cause chinks donch have a tradition of milling spices but Kelings do and they have the machines too

anyway ,yes ! sop buntut is arso my favourite but when tried in malusia quite horrid

have you tried sop madura ? amazing ,really amazing

I alao like sop Makkasar ,always stop at my favourite stall whenever in Kendari , Sulawesi

Majority of Iraq, qatar, bahrain and Kuwait are shias. But british created sunni monarchs in sll these newly created states.

Qatar is not majority Shia. Rather majority Sunni, some even call them Salafis or Shia radicals would call them Wahabi.

Kuwait has a big minority of Shia, some 25 to 30% probably. Majority is still Sunni.

Bahrain was majority Shia but had Sunni leader, like Syria is majority Sunni but had an Alawite dynasty that seized power through Coup. The Assad Dynasty. That's why all the bloodbath and massacre and what not against the majority and millions upon millions of Syrians leaving their own countries.

Nowhere in the world would millions upon millions of citizens leave own country if their unelected dictator who seized power through a coup and employs only his own minority sect and other kafir to keep the majority down and oppressed were actually generous and popular like Iranian or Russkie propaganda would have you believe.

You don't see loads of Bahraini Shia migrating to Iran next door in search of succour or safe harbour.

The reasons should be obvious.

This is the pros of being moslem as the guy can legally to have many wives and the wives cant sue her husband for his inheritance if divorce i suppose. But the m&d gals are dark skin which is not appealing.

Maybe i go up china and marry 5 hui chinese gals but so far i never hear hui husband marry more than one wife as they study Confucius and they are more smarter.

Muslim. Not Moslem, you slanty chink.

Marriage up to 4 wives but under certain conditions only.

Hard to fulfil all conditions.

Melayus not really Muslims as such. Deviants if you like.

Had no Islamic Caliphate rule over them. Has no centuries of Islamic learning, traditions, beliefs. Influenced by CECA polytheist beliefs, their women get fucked by even tiniest of tiny dicks slantys chinks gooks japs and what not. Not to mention longer thicker cocks Arabs, Ang Mohs, even CECA, or niggers. Bangla, Paki, no worries, all go in bang bang bang melayu pussy.

By Melayu, I of course include Indon, Pinoy, ASEAN natives in general.

ASEAN got no history of note. No great civilization, no grand empires. Too dumb.

Slanties are too dumb in general, but northern chopstick slanties influenced by tiongs slightly more intelligent and lighter skin. Southern slanties i.e. ASEAN are just too dumb.

That's why Indonesia with world's 4th biggest population got no nukes, no ICBM, no SLBM, no satellite launch vehicle, no wafer fab (ever), no biotech of note, no aeroengine factory (even stinkypura provide tax incentive infrastructure market access to all big markets etc to lure ang moh rolls royce P&W GE etc, its another matter that stinky chinks are slanties too and got no brains, so no brands of their own :biggrin:), nothing of note.

10 times smaller Taiwan, Norkies got most of those. Iran sooo much stronger due to much older historical civilization, warts and all. Even Turks also so much stronger and more intelligent.

Even during the last few centuries, there were said to be 3 big/major "gunpowder empires" in the wider Muslim world.

Ottomans Turks - ruled over Holiest cities. Makkah, Madinah, Al Quds/Jerusalem. Well Shia also consider other cities in Iraq like Kufa holy i suppose. Pretty much all of the Arab world, Balkans, Caucasus, Turkey under Ottoman rule. Ergo, Ottomans could have been considered the leader of the wider Muslim world at that time.

There was also TURKIC donkey ruled Shia Safawi dynasty (Safavid in english of coz) in Iran.

And there were Mughals/other Muslims ruling over Pakis Bangla CECA and neighbouring regions until Poms frog eaters and other euro fags set upon those regions and created havoc and invaded and massacred so many innocents.

No mention of any major/big Islamic empire in Indon/Malaysia/Brunei/ASEAN, or Central Asia (land of semi-slanties incl Uighurs, guess dat's why nobody cares about these TURKIC slanties no matter what the slanty commie chinks do to them).

Ever.

Pretty much like Subsaharan Africa.

There were minor kingdoms, or emirates, or sultanates, or regions or countries with other titular heads who ruled over minor entities. but none of them could hold a candle to these three even during heydays of euro fag colonial era and dying days of Ottoman empire.

Can't expect much from slanties whether in Central Asia, Uighurs under commie kafir slanty rule or ASEAN (whether Muslim or non Muslim).

I mean as bad as ASEAN is, even chopstick slanties also copied CECA buddhu religion.
Pathetic slanty chopstick inferior races

He is a token Melayu who toes eunuch loong's lines.

otherwise sacked immediately.

Muslim. Not Moslem, you slanty chink.

Marriage up to 4 wives but under certain conditions only.

Hard to fulfil all conditions.

Melayus not really Muslims as such. Deviants if you like.

Had no Islamic Caliphate rule over them. Has no centuries of Islamic learning, traditions, beliefs. Influenced by CECA polytheist beliefs, their women get fucked by even tiniest of tiny dicks slantys chinks gooks japs and what not. Not to mention longer thicker cocks Arabs, Ang Mohs, even CECA, or niggers. Bangla, Paki, no worries, all go in bang bang bang melayu pussy.

By Melayu, I of course include Indon, Pinoy, ASEAN natives in general.

ASEAN got no history of note. No great civilization, no grand empires. Too dumb.

Slanties are too dumb in general, but northern chopstick slanties influenced by tiongs slightly more intelligent and lighter skin. Southern slanties i.e. ASEAN are just too dumb.

That's why Indonesia with world's 4th biggest population got no nukes, no ICBM, no SLBM, no satellite launch vehicle, no wafer fab (ever), no biotech of note, no aeroengine factory (even stinkypura provide tax incentive infrastructure market access to all big markets etc to lure ang moh rolls royce P&W GE etc, its another matter that stinky chinks are slanties too and got no brains, so no brands of their own :biggrin:), nothing of note.

10 times smaller Taiwan, Norkies got most of those. Iran sooo much stronger due to much older historical civilization, warts and all. Even Turks also so much stronger and more intelligent.

Even during the last few centuries, there were said to be 3 big/major "gunpowder empires" in the wider Muslim world.

Ottomans Turks - ruled over Holiest cities. Makkah, Madinah, Al Quds/Jerusalem. Well Shia also consider other cities in Iraq like Kufa holy i suppose. Pretty much all of the Arab world, Balkans, Caucasus, Turkey under Ottoman rule. Ergo, Ottomans could have been considered the leader of the wider Muslim world at that time.

There was also TURKIC donkey ruled Shia Safawi dynasty (Safavid in english of coz) in Iran.

And there were Mughals/other Muslims ruling over Pakis Bangla CECA and neighbouring regions until Poms frog eaters and other euro fags set upon those regions and created havoc and invaded and massacred so many innocents.

No mention of any major/big Islamic empire in Indon/Malaysia/Brunei/ASEAN, or Central Asia (land of semi-slanties incl Uighurs, guess dat's why nobody cares about these TURKIC slanties no matter what the slanty commie chinks do to them).

Ever.

Pretty much like Subsaharan Africa.

There were minor kingdoms, or emirates, or sultanates, or regions or countries with other titular heads who ruled over minor entities. but none of them could hold a candle to these three even during heydays of euro fag colonial era and dying days of Ottoman empire.

Can't expect much from slanties whether in Central Asia, Uighurs under commie kafir slanty rule or ASEAN (whether Muslim or non Muslim).

I mean as bad as ASEAN is, even chopstick slanties also copied CECA buddhu religion.
Pathetic slanty chopstick inferior races
What conditions? If can marry up to 4 wives, then woman cant win on divorce case which is beneficial to the man. But m&d gals are dark skin and not appealing.

not interested in divorce case

go ask Islamic Shariah judge what conditions.

not interested in divorce case

go ask Islamic Shariah judge what conditions.
I dont read tat stupid shariah law. u know it 100%. I only like this one rule that is can marry up to 4 wives but m&d gals are too dark and not appealing. The chinese used to do that long ago but now chinese gals are smarter so no more.