• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Mat singing praises of Malaysia non-stop

He must have tasted the sweeetness of being in a bumi system and benefiting from it.

Reading his postings and we all know where his loyalty lies after being there for awhile. And those Mat can wonder why Malays are not in some military units...

If their loylaty is so easily swayed like this idiot, you think it is wise to even risk the security of the counrty?

Saat.jpg

He must have tasted the sweeetness of being in a bumi system and benefiting from it.

Reading his postings and we all know where his loyalty lies after being there for awhile. And those Mat can wonder why Malays are not in some military units...

If their loylaty is so easily swayed like this idiot, you think it is wise to even risk the security of the counrty?

Saat.jpg

You want to get sacked? LOL

Saat.jpg

Damn right. its alright to praise china, australia, canada etc but committed a crime to praise neighbouring countries.

Sori guys...dunno why the image didnt show up.

Fixed it already.

Unfortunately he didn't really say what he liked about Malaysia. What he did say says something about Singaporeans needing the government to clean up after them.

Just because he is Malay, you cannot assume he liked M'sia because of the bumi policy, fatty!

Some of these image upload website really lousy.

I suscribed to his rants on FB to see what sort of 'loyalty' this mat has. He by the way is a walking contradiction, heard he switched from NUS medicine to arts. Quite clever for a mat and he's gay. Keep speaking out for Malay rights but probably will not be accepted by most mats if they really know he likes dicks than cunts.

No baddies in Malaysia, I guess I must be in hallunication when the whole bunch of tudung wearing Malays cut my queue while waiting for the tram ride in Penang hill.

He say it is best people just regard him as a Malaysian and he is happiest when in Malaysia. That one still not like Malaysia? I have no problem with him liking Malaysia, many Malay also like Malaysia and that is why they stay in Marsiling and Woodlands.

But to put down the country that you grew up in? This Muslim gay, if there is such a contradicting term is a joke. He is a good example why Malay cannot be in certain military unit, they will turtle anytime and state secret will be out once they jump over.

Unfortunately he didn't really say what he liked about Malaysia. What he did say says something about Singaporeans needing the government to clean up after them.

Just because he is Malay, you cannot assume he liked M'sia because of the bumi policy, fatty!

Malay is not the problem, the problem seriously is the religion, their loyalty first are to Islam before country.....:D

Many non malays also put down their own country and voted with their feet to australia etc.
malays in singapore have no quarrel with their kins in neighbouring countries. So why must they waste two years serving the state?

Many non malays also put down their own country and voted with their feet to australia etc.
malays in singapore have no quarrel with their kins in neighbouring countries. So why must they waste two years serving the state?

You can also see "them" in this forum, They put Singapore down, They put Singaporeans down but they will naturally
image.php
of China & Chinese. Talk about the double standards. If we go by this forum's definition, then they, The Chinese are equally UN-trustable.

Mudlasia has its pros and cons. If things was that bad than ther wouldnt be any chinese here. The fact is thousands of sg chinese live here. Mornings on the causeway you can see thousands of chinese in their cars crossing to work in peesai.

Dun piss off the orang asi.

If you do they start to rape and pillage like in Indonesia

The only Malays who liked him in Malaysia are his bapok friends lah

He likes to dress up as a woman sometimes, i see he took down his 'ah kua' pics already