• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Man Rescued By Court.. Nearly Cheated by Wife

During the 60s, 70s or 80s, lawyers are mostly Indian. Because of the command of English. Nowadays Young Lawyers are usually non Indian. If there is any Indian Lawyer, you will ended up with people like Ravi.

The reason is the advantage of the command of English is no more. But more importantly, other races began to show interest in Law especially the Chinese. Historically the Chinese usually like science subjects in schools. So with the spike of interest in Law for the past 20 years, the Indians cannot compete for places in Universities. Thus their dwindling numbers.

IQ and RACE.

It is very easy for a peasant lady to become rich taitai overnight better than toto
丑小鸭变凤凰
One great example jamie chua now status is socialite
Easy and shorter way
Kar kui kui tan dua lui

Next line:

Ang si liao gor kar ho tan.

49858280_402285663909428_4754284795187781057_n-e1549269246236.jpg

HUAT AH!

The old bitch got what she deserve. And this cunt woukd have fucked the father if he was alive, this young fucker just came out of right pussy.

Its obvious indians will not get justice on the island they named. The entire justice system ganged up against them. Discrimination.