Too scared to open door
Normally you need a license to place a poster first. Does this guy have the local licenses. If not then lady have the right to remove them.very tacky lah. those fake hanging lanterns look like soiled panties after a period. no wonder chiobus are not thrilled. this beta should have confronted them and replaced the fake 2-d lanterns with real panties soaked in menstrual juice.
not just a poster, i thought hanging anything all over a pubic corridor is not allowed?Normally you need a license to place a poster first. Does this guy have the local licenses. If not then lady have the right to remove them.
All should be confiscated. Anyone taking panties from corridors should be commended as doing public service.not just a poster, i thought hanging anything all over a pubic corridor is not allowed?
yalor. especially soiled panties with stains. very unsightly and stinky.All should be confiscated. Anyone taking panties from corridors should be commended as doing public service.
Why the guy never open the door? I am sure you would.yalor. especially soiled panties with stains. very unsightly and stinky.
i would open the door and invite them for kopi session and may be a foursome.Why the guy never open the door? I am sure you would.
Exactly. Why are sinkie men rejecting a good opportunity?i would open the door and invite them for kopi session and may be a foursome.
sinkie betas are not confident and courageous enough when chiobus approach them. these are not only liberated chiobus but labiarated ones. their vaginas can swallow a sinkie whole.Exactly. Why are sinkie men rejecting a good opportunity?
Blimey. Sign me up.sinkie betas are not confident and courageous enough when chiobus approach them. these are not only liberated chiobus but labiarated ones. their vaginas can swallow a sinkie whole.
Too scared to open door
The comments all say all 3 are CECAMust be a idf reservist lady.
CECA ladies are wary of being raped. They wouldn't do this.The comments all say all 3 are CECA
All three at the same time i bet.If I have chiobu ringing my bell like that, she wouldn't have to ring a second time because I'd be ringing her bell by then.