• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man charged with molesting man

hurley

20120111.110037_molest430.jpg

An odd-job worker was accused of outraging the modesty of a man.

Such cases are rare in Singapore - one lawyer told The Straits Times that he had only come across one other such case in his 18 years of practice.

Lim Chye Thiam, 54, was charged with two counts of using criminal force and squeezing his 21-year-old victim's private parts.

The two men did not know each other previously, and the incident allegedly took place at the void deck of a block in Teban Gardens last month.

A man's modesty is protected under the penal code the same way a woman's is protected. A suspect would most likely have touched a man's private parts to be charged.

could be the same guy that did this to me a few weeks ago in the same location.:)

Shit...now he kena caught no one else gonna do me when i go there again :(

I so sad... i going bedok reservoir tonight.

20120111.110037_molest430.jpg

An odd-job worker was accused of outraging the modesty of a man.

Such cases are rare in Singapore - one lawyer told The Straits Times that he had only come across one other such case in his 18 years of practice.

Lim Chye Thiam, 54, was charged with two counts of using criminal force and squeezing his 21-year-old victim's private parts.The two men did not know each other previously, and the incident allegedly took place at the void deck of a block in Teban Gardens last month.A man's modesty is protected under the penal code the same way a woman's is protected. A suspect would most likely have touched a man's private parts to be charged.

could be the same guy that did this to me a few weeks ago in the same location.:)

Shit...now he kena caught no one else gonna do me when i go there again :(

I so sad... i going bedok reservoir tonight.

1. have you ever bump into krafty or what?
2. did not know bedok reservoir so happening leh!

NS really has made sinkee men into wimps. In other countries the homo probably will get beaten up to a pulp.

Touch by the Hand of God?
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dMYBQeukrJk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The victim should learn the art of self defence from our resident retired fighter, Ramseth.

A man's modesty is protected under the penal code the same way a woman's is protected. A suspect would most likely have touched a man's private parts to be charged.

A man`s modesty - that`s funny.

Lim Chye Thiam, 54, was charged with two counts of using criminal force and squeezing his 21-year-old victim's private parts.

I'm surprised the young chap did not give his molester a hell of a walloping...:confused: Maybe he was too stunned to do anything at all...:D