Serious Sinkie Leslie Khoo to Uplorry for Burning ATB

Pinkieslut

Gardens by the Bay murder: Man found guilty of killing China mistress, burning her body
18 Jul 2019 10:10AM
Singapore
Leslie Khoo is accused of murdering Ms Cui Yajie on Jul 12, 2016. (Photos: Facebook/Leslie Khoo, Yajie Cui)
(Updated: 18 Jul 2019 10:31AM)
Bookmark
SINGAPORE: A man accused of murdering his mistress and burning her body over three days was found guilty on Thursday (Jul 18) after an 11-day trial that began in March this year.
Leslie Khoo Kwee Hock, 51, was convicted in the High Court of strangling 31-year-old engineer Cui Yajie on Jul 12, 2016, in the front passenger seat of his car at Gardens by the Bay.
The Chinese national had been on the verge of exposing his lies about his marriage and job and had been chasing him to return S$10,000 she had lent him for "investment" in gold.
Khoo then burned the body in Lim Chu Kang over three days, returning to replenish the charcoal and kerosene.
Judicial Commissioner Audrey Lim said the prosecution had proven its case beyond a reasonable doubt, and that the defence had failed to show provocation, sudden fight or abnormality of mind.
She said Khoo "knew of what he was doing", and rejected his explanation that he had disposed of the body as he wanted to give the victim a proper send-off.
"I also found that he had a motive for killing her to rid himself of the financial pressure and threat of exposure and ruin that she posed," said the judge.
MARRIED MAN MET VICTIM WHEN SHE WAS CRYING OVER EX
Over the course of the trial, the court heard accounts of how Khoo, who worked at a laundry outlet, purportedly met Ms Cui when she was crying outside the home of her ex-boyfriend, who was Khoo's neighbour.
According to witnesses, the pair began dating, but Khoo presented an image of himself as a divorcee who owned a laundry business.
Khoo had denied having an affair with the MediaTek senior engineer, saying that she was not among the mistresses he had as she was "not his type".
READ: Accused lied to ex-lover that his wife was his sister
Instead, they were "just friends", but he allowed her to tell her colleagues that he was her boyfriend as he "didn't care" and knew that she wanted to "show off" to them.
Khoo testified during the opening of the defence's case that he had woken up on the day of the murder to many missed calls from Ms Cui, who was angry and scolded him about always being so busy.
Although he was initially supposed to pick Ms Cui up and take her to his workplace to prove that his claim of a hectic work life was true, he drove her instead to a road at Gardens by the Bay.
They began quarrelling and struggled with each other, testified a sobbing Khoo. He claimed that he realised his hand was on Ms Cui's neck only after she stopped moving.
He then drove aimlessly around Singapore with Ms Cui's body in the front seat, then left her in the car at his condominium that night.
The next day, he decided to burn her body, claiming that he wanted either to bury or cremate it but had no strength to do the former.
He burnt Ms Cui's body over a few nights at a deserted road along Lim Chu Kang Lane 8, before scattering the ashes into the sea. Her body was never recovered, and only some hair, a brassiere hook and bits of fabric matching the dress she had worn that day were found at the scene.
Khoo was arrested after police found that he was the last person who interacted with Ms Cui. He led officers first to Gardens by the Bay, before taking them to what was left of Ms Cui's remains at Lim Chu Kang.
When he took them there, he smiled and told them that there was nothing left, according to the prosecution.
READ: Police drained part of Sungei Buloh reserve to search for victim's remains
DEFENCE SAID KHOO WAS SUFFERING FROM DISORDER, PROVOKED
Khoo's defence lawyers Mervyn Cheong, Andy Yeo and Chooi Jing Yen sought to prove that he had diminished responsibility, acted on grave and sudden provocation or that a sudden fight had broken out.
Mr Cheong said that if the prosecution's theory that it was a premeditated murder committed in cold blood was true, then it was "a very clumsily executed one".
He argued that Khoo's actions resulted from grave and sudden provocation by Ms Cui. Khoo had told a police officer that Ms Cui had threatened to go to his workplace and create a scene to ruin his reputation.
Khoo had also testified that Ms Cui hit him with her hands during the quarrel in his car at Gardens by the Bay. Despite pushing her away, he claimed that she "attacked even more".
READ: Gardens by the Bay murder: 'She shout, I shout, I struggle ... then she didn’t move'
His lawyers relied on a private psychiatrist's assessment that Khoo had Intermittent Explosive Disorder, characterised by symptoms including violent outbursts, which substantially impaired his mental responsibility for his actions.
Dr Ken Ung had told the court how Khoo met the criteria for the diagnosis, with "long-standing" outbursts. His wife had taken a personal protection order against him for hitting her two years into their meeting.
Khoo had also kicked a wall at work, creating a hole, thrown a pen in anger while on the phone and shouted at his colleagues.
He added that Khoo said he had witnessed violence as a child, with his mother chasing his father around with a chopper, being threatened by his mother with the weapon himself, and receiving beatings from his parents.
On finding Khoo guilty, Judicial Commissioner Audrey Lim rejected his claims that he was not in a relationship with Ms Cui, and that she had abused him while they were in the car.
"I also disbelieve the accused that he had tried to open the car door to leave but was restrained by the deceased, who was smaller in size than him," said the judge.
"I found that he knew he had grabbed her neck and consciously compressed it. I also found that he had done so with great force," she added.
While the judge accepted that Khoo had developed a lifetime diagnosis of Intermittent Explosive Disorder around 2002, she said she was "not satisfied" that it had manifested at the time of his offence or impaired his mind.
For murder with the intention of causing such bodily injury as he knew to be likely to kill Ms Cui, Khoo could be sentenced to death, or life imprisonment. He cannot be caned as he is above 50 years old.
He will be sentenced at a later date.

still need to sentence meh? I thought convicted of murder = date with hangman?

PRC slut wanted dick from a rebound relationship, got involved with a married man and became too clingy and possessive.

So he decided to FINISH HER! :devilish:

IUTwp.gif

In the WWE, this move is known as the piledriver. The Undertaker's version is called the tombstone. :biggrin:

PRC slut wanted dick from a rebound relationship, got involved with a married man and became too clingy and possessive.

So he decided to FINISH HER! :devilish:

IUTwp.gif

how come beautiful ATB is acted out by fugly Sinkie bu?
KNN before this episode my uncle thought crime watch sio are all real sio except others all are actors KNN only this episode they use mediacorpse actors as sio means all are actors sio KNN

Ex-convict returns the good deed
Leslie Khoo and his wife are two of about 200 volunteers who deliver hampers in the weeks before Christmas. -TNP
Benita Aw Yeong

Tue, Dec 25, 2012
The New Paper

SINGAPORE - He is an ex-convict who is reaching out to family members of those currently doing time.

"I know how they feel because my own family has been through that journey," says Mr Leslie Khoo, 45.

He and his wife are two of about 200 volunteers who deliver hampers in the weeks before Christmas.

Under the Angel Tree Christmas Hampers Programme organised by Christian charity Prison Fellowship Singapore, inmates pen their Christmas greetings to their families.

Their notes are tagged onto goodie bags, which are hand-delivered by volunteers to their homes.

Mr Khoo, who is married with an eight-year-old son, spent six months in jail in 2004 after being convicted of criminal breach of trust - he had been caught for forgery.

Last year, he was found guilty of a similar offence and spent another 16 months in jail.

Describing his former self, he says: "I liked to gamble, smoke and drink, and committed adultery.

"I was a great liar. I cheated people to get money and pawned my wedding ring without asking my wife... among other things which have hurt her immensely."

He is now a changed man, he claims, after encountering God in prison.

Unsurprisingly, both husband and wife have a soft spot for the families of prison inmates.

Says his wife, who declined to be named: "I was a beneficiary of the Angel Tree Project last year. It was not the items in the hamper which made a difference - I could well afford the biscuits and snacks.

"It was more the fact that complete strangers reached out to encourage me and prayed for me when I had no one but God to turn to," says the devout Christian.

"I understand how the families of prison inmates feel because no matter what people say, there is always that mark (stigma).

"I didn't dare to tell anyone that he was doing time. I simply said he was on a work trip... I was afraid that people would look down on me and that my job prospects would be affected," she says.

Mr Khoo was released from prison in September. His family decided to return the good deed this month by visiting a family who had a female relative in jail.

"When my husband shared about how he found a job after being released from prison, the eyes of the inmate's mother widened with hope," she says.

"It's like light came back into her eyes. Being able to give them some hope that there is life after prison - that was the most meaningful," adds Mr Khoo, who also visited two other families.

These days, he works as a general manager at a laundry shop and has about seven employees under him. Mr Khoo's rise to his current position is nothing short of miraculous.

A week after his release from prison, he spotted an advertisement in the newspapers - his company was looking to hire manual labourers.

"I told my bosses about my prison record, but they were still willing to take me," he says.

"I just wanted a proper job," he adds. His starting salary was $1,400 a month.

On the third day of work, he was promoted to operations manager of the company as the man who previously held the post had quit.

About two months later, he was promoted yet again. This time, to general manager.

"It was my boss' decision... perhaps he felt I could do the job and was willing to give me a chance?"

These days, he earns about $3,000 a month.

Currently, Yong Lee Laundry Services has three employees who are ex-convicts, all of whom were hired by Mr Khoo.

"It's not common that ex-convicts get opportunities like mine, which is why I want to reach out to more of them by offering them a job and sharing my own experiences.

"I hope to be able to make a greater impact on the way society views ex-convicts. Movements like the Yellow Ribbon Project have made a difference, but there is still a long way to go," he says.

How I met your... Murderer.
Tan Si Hui
His name was Leslie Khoo. We first met at a church in 2014.

Two years on and he may be convicted for your death, and sentenced to life imprisonment. If he is found guilty, it could even be "a life for a life".

Back then, my friends and I were embarking on our Final Year Project about ex-convicts. I read the news that he was helping families who had an incarcerated family member by handing out Christmas hampers to them. It was an initiative called "Angel Tree Christmas Hampers Programme". I thought it was a lovely gesture.

He sounded like a reformed man, having been in and out of prison himself and serving the community now.

I tried to track him down, so that I could get to know him and also enlist his help in putting us through to those families. We weren't looking to feature him, but hoping to find a profile amongst the many families he helped that suited the theme of our project: families of convicts.

I called Yong Lee laundry services to get his contact, but they said that he no longer worked there. Then they passed me another number, and the person who picked up the call eventually forwarded me his number.

Finally, I got to him.

He sounded very very friendly on the phone. Likeable, in fact. He was surprised by my tenacity at tracking him down even after he left his first job. Sounds like a nice guy, I thought. I told him about my group's project and how we needed his help to get into contact with the families that he helped. He said sure! Let's meet up so we can formally introduce ourselves to each other and see how we can move on from there.

I told my group mates about him. I shared the good news. Hooray! A breakthrough, we'll have something to work on now. Back then, we were really trying our hardest with getting leads. So it was like a ray of hope knowing that we'd someone to rely on and who seemed just as enthused as us about our cause.

The day came for me to meet him. My group mate, Zhuoda, came along so that there'd be someone who'd accompany me and see if it sounded like a prospective lead.

Zhuoda was running late, so I went to greet him first.

There he was, standing amongst the crowd, waiting for me. I shook his hand, and we talked for a bit. He was tall, and rather big. He was just like how he sounded on the phone. Friendly, and welcoming. He told me how excited he was to take me to the church service. He told me how he couldn't wait for me to witness God's presence. Just as how God had helped him in his darkest times. He was serious. Very serious. He even told me that if I had no one to turn to, and if I needed a place of worship, that that was the very place that I should go to. He was an ardent fan of the pastor there as well and told me that, just like his pastor, he wanted to write a book about all of his life's trials and tribulations. He told me that he was an accomplished man now. Second in line from the top in his new laundry service business. He thanked God for giving him another shot at life. He drove a fancy car and lived in a fancy house. Without God's help, he'd be back in the dumps.

Leslie had been to prison twice. Both for a criminal breach of trust - forgery. The first time in 2004 and the second in 2011. He had spent a total of 22 months in jail.

Little did I know that, in 2016, he would back in jail. This time, for breaking the trust of his family and loved ones. Even yours too. And this is what I believe happened to you.

Here's a disclaimer, before all police reports are out, this is just a speculation: You wanted to marry him. He denied. Because he has a wife and a 12-year-old son. You felt unjustified. It was love, true love that you had for him. You became enraged, and in the midst of it, threatened to tell all those around him about the affair. That was your biggest mistake because his ego and reputation were at stake. He was supposed to be a reformed man. He was known by everyone around him that he was a changed man. What you say would put him in a very difficult position. He would be seen as a sinner once again. What he had taken so long to rebuild will fall just as soon as it rose. He didn't want this to happen. He couldn't let this happen. He couldn't let his wife down again. He couldn't let God down again. He would not let this go. And so, in a fit of rage, his hands tightened around your neck. Just as how he once gripped his wife's neck before. You struggled. Tried to unwind his fingers. But he was too strong. The light, it was slowly fading... your breath... you were out of it.

Soon enough your body would tumble, and fall. Like a rag doll.

And there you will be, on the pages of a newspaper.

That, was my story on how I met your murderer - Leslie Khoo.

-------------

This is all true on how I met him. It's kinda terrifying actually. I just never know who I meet today could turn out to be whatever they are tomorrow or years later....

Even after we got a few profiles from him for our final year project, we didn't settle for any of them. We couldn't find a suitable profile and so, eventually I stopped contacting him and thanked him for his time.

Looking back, and you might even say that I might be clouded with judgment now... but even then, I wasn't too comfortable being with him. It wasn't for the fact that he was an ex-convict. It was the way that he had presented himself that felt strange.......

After that church meeting, I met him one more time. This time, alone, because he wanted me to witness the release of a friend from prison and his reunification with his family. I thought it was a rare opportunity because a group of Christians came to welcome him back and even sang hymns to him. He hugged his friend and invited me to join all of them for lunch as well.

As we had our lunch, he proclaimed to all those around him that he used to enjoy gambling a lot and squandered away much of his money. He also used to enjoy smoking. Then he announced to all of us that he used to enjoy sleeping with other women.

I thought that it was strange for him to be so open about his past and his adulterous ways.

I can't help but believe that he never truly mended his ways. No matter how much he felt and believed in God. He not only flaunted his wild past. He was flaunting the riches that he gained back again. He told everyone how he was now running a successful business and in a powerful position. That God had given him back all that was taken away from him. He believed strongly that he was the chosen one.

I think he became complacent. Fell back to his old ways. And I guess, never recovered.

The lethal combination of sex and riches was his Achilles' heel.

I'm not advocating that ex-convicts should be condemned for life. This is what I've never stood for. I advocate for a better understanding and acceptance of ex-convicts and their past.

But his is an outstanding case and struck too close to home. I had met him personally, even sat in his car before, just him and I, when he drove me to see his workplace. Zhuoda even felt nauseous this morning after I told her about the news and the man behind the grisly murder. The degree of his crime is too much to bear. Forgiving him would be too easy now.

I met a would-be murderer, and boy, this is a story to be told.

Blog above shows Sinkie chinks are devil worshippers. Just like most chinks, they worship only Money disguised as Christ, Kuanyin, Buddha, Tuapeikong, communism, democracy, whatever.

Same case as the Mongolian chick trying to fleece Najib and ended up blown in pieces all over the place.

Lim chu kang lor 8 not that isolated. Some banglas from the nursery would be cycling about every night. Near to pcg base too.

How did he burn over several nights... daytime keep the body where? Lots of boars and dogs around.

Ex-convict returns the good deed
Leslie Khoo and his wife are two of about 200 volunteers who deliver hampers in the weeks before Christmas. -TNP
Benita Aw Yeong

Tue, Dec 25, 2012
The New Paper

SINGAPORE - He is an ex-convict who is reaching out to family members of those currently doing time.

"I know how they feel because my own family has been through that journey," says Mr Leslie Khoo, 45.

He and his wife are two of about 200 volunteers who deliver hampers in the weeks before Christmas.

Under the Angel Tree Christmas Hampers Programme organised by Christian charity Prison Fellowship Singapore, inmates pen their Christmas greetings to their families.

Their notes are tagged onto goodie bags, which are hand-delivered by volunteers to their homes.

Mr Khoo, who is married with an eight-year-old son, spent six months in jail in 2004 after being convicted of criminal breach of trust - he had been caught for forgery.

Last year, he was found guilty of a similar offence and spent another 16 months in jail.

Describing his former self, he says: "I liked to gamble, smoke and drink, and committed adultery.

"I was a great liar. I cheated people to get money and pawned my wedding ring without asking my wife... among other things which have hurt her immensely."

He is now a changed man, he claims, after encountering God in prison.

Unsurprisingly, both husband and wife have a soft spot for the families of prison inmates.

Says his wife, who declined to be named: "I was a beneficiary of the Angel Tree Project last year. It was not the items in the hamper which made a difference - I could well afford the biscuits and snacks.

"It was more the fact that complete strangers reached out to encourage me and prayed for me when I had no one but God to turn to," says the devout Christian.

"I understand how the families of prison inmates feel because no matter what people say, there is always that mark (stigma).

"I didn't dare to tell anyone that he was doing time. I simply said he was on a work trip... I was afraid that people would look down on me and that my job prospects would be affected," she says.

Mr Khoo was released from prison in September. His family decided to return the good deed this month by visiting a family who had a female relative in jail.

"When my husband shared about how he found a job after being released from prison, the eyes of the inmate's mother widened with hope," she says.

"It's like light came back into her eyes. Being able to give them some hope that there is life after prison - that was the most meaningful," adds Mr Khoo, who also visited two other families.

These days, he works as a general manager at a laundry shop and has about seven employees under him. Mr Khoo's rise to his current position is nothing short of miraculous.

A week after his release from prison, he spotted an advertisement in the newspapers - his company was looking to hire manual labourers.

"I told my bosses about my prison record, but they were still willing to take me," he says.

"I just wanted a proper job," he adds. His starting salary was $1,400 a month.

On the third day of work, he was promoted to operations manager of the company as the man who previously held the post had quit.

About two months later, he was promoted yet again. This time, to general manager.

"It was my boss' decision... perhaps he felt I could do the job and was willing to give me a chance?"

These days, he earns about $3,000 a month.

Currently, Yong Lee Laundry Services has three employees who are ex-convicts, all of whom were hired by Mr Khoo.

"It's not common that ex-convicts get opportunities like mine, which is why I want to reach out to more of them by offering them a job and sharing my own experiences.

"I hope to be able to make a greater impact on the way society views ex-convicts. Movements like the Yellow Ribbon Project have made a difference, but there is still a long way to go," he says.
KNN apparently leslie khoo is born and fated to be a beast lying to ownself KNN

By reading past news about him, this Fatty obviously loved conning people for money.