• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie land accident, who is at fault here?

Do you have any Sinkie sea accidents or Sinkie air accidents to compare it with?

There was one by the RSN which resulted in four deaths. I think the Navy ship cut into the shipping lane without signalling too.

If the taxi continue the speed; the biker might roll over the top of the taxi and survive.

There was one by the RSN which resulted in four deaths. I think the Navy ship cut into the shipping lane without signalling too.

its amazing that the then Chief of Navy went on to helm the MPA and is now the Minister of Transport.....what a track record....

Driver dunno defensive driving then should not be speeding....and on left lane somemore.

Motor dun value his life sharp turn from middle lane without even checking blind spot.....

Good thing from this accident is no other innocent got hurt.

Driver dunno defensive driving then should not be speeding....and on left lane somemore.

Motor dun value his life sharp turn from middle lane without even checking blind spot.....

Good thing from this accident is no other innocent got hurt.

Fook la! You are not the spare clone of Sarong Narong.

Narong Wongwang = Zikoman999

Clone created as nick was banned by Dogvader aka Kopishit aka Drifter

And pls dun give me such unflattering nickname coined by shithead......

very lecheh if accident with bike.
That is why malaysian very wary of bikers.
no 1) They can be robbers
no 2) if accident, you may kena whacked by fellow bikers.

So advisable to give bikers and motorcyclist loads of space. don't even think about going near them.