Sinkie interpol policemen kana cheated by Hanoi taxi driver

Agree. Very basic
Breached two rules of personal safety and preserverance. Never leave your money and passport in your briefcase (or luggage). Never leave your briefcase (or luggage) unattended or unaccounted for. The first rule is to ensure personal safety and convenience of passage in foreign land. The second rule is to ensure someone accountable for your luggage like checked in onto flights and into hotels. There's a third rule. I don't want to talk about it. Very rare and very unforunate if it has to invoked. In any case or rule, I can't believe police officers nowadays, senior or junior, commit comical errors like that.

Will explain a bit of Interpol. It has never been an enforcement agency. It has no powers to do anything. It is actually an admin association. It helps to circulate wanted notices. There is some research related function. Your kampung Policeman somewhere in a Malaysia village would know what to do than these guys. The guys in Singapore merely operate the Dropbox.
They are only good in SINgapore, good at 'protecting' the people from the oppositions, & good at 'keeping' a so-called terrorist, safe from us. Other than this, attending an INTERPOL conference, they got cheated. What a joke, you expect these Interpol officers to catch a terrorist mastermind like Carlos the Jackal?? ha ha ha ha

Very disgraceful! Those 2 goons actually went there for intercourse convention! Fucktardly disgraceful...

Re: Tang Dynasty Scholarly 'Generals'

When I go cheong Thailand, hotel always ask to keep my passport. But nevermind fail return nicely at end of trip. For wallet I always keep in my pocket all the way to toilet. Thai gals usually OK. They want you pay only, they dont want steal. Got one time I drop a stack of 20 100bht (=2000bht) by bedside when I undress for fuck and sleep. I didnt notice at all. The gal pick up and return to me. Of course lah, next morning my tips for her will be more LOL

For drugging food, I never come across also but there's one time I worried but go on eat anyway. A gal I liked and enjoyed very much I rebooked for 2nd day said she go back to brothel report rebooking and pay rebooking fee. I gave her the rebooking fee.

Then about 2 hours later she came back with some Thai glutinous rice. some veggies and fruits said she thank me treat me. Its free made by her sis in the brothel. I boh pian. If dont eat then she sure insulted. So eat lor. Heng ah boh tai chi and quite nice too LOL

wow hedge how many times have you visited bkk for sex with these type of gals? What's the diff between going bkk to visit them and visiting them in geylang for eg?

Sinkie Interpol police?

Can act garung garung in sickapore lah. Once out of stinkapore, even CID oso sure die one.

Sing police totally useless outside Singapore. Dun say Vietnam, say malaysia will do. Singapore police totally balless in foreign lands.

Fuck pap to hell

Will explain a bit of Interpol. It has never been an enforcement agency. It has no powers to do anything. It is actually an admin association. It helps to circulate wanted notices. There is some research related function. Your kampung Policeman somewhere in a Malaysia village would know what to do than these guys. The guys in Singapore merely operate the Dropbox.

Now that ex-CP KBH is leading this entity, it can only go backwards. I dare bet KBH wouldn't know what to do when confronted with a similar situation. He needs guidance and protection like a pampered little girl.

wow hedge how many times have you visited bkk for sex with these type of gals? What's the diff between going bkk to visit them and visiting them in geylang for eg?

Geylang overnite they'll ask about $300. I mights well enjoy it as touring and fucking in Thailand LOL

Geylang sometime for short time quickie OK lah. Booking boh hwa one. And even you pay and book service cannot fight Thailand cheaperer and betterer LOL

I dont go Thailand often lah. Maybe 2 or 3 time per year. Only when friends jio. I dare not cheong alone one.

TuoiTreNews
Monday, Nov 07, 2011
Police have arrested a taxi driver a week after he overcharged two Singaporean delegates to the 80th Interpol General Assembly meeting in Hanoi, Vietnam, by 40 times. He also took away their iPhone 4.

This driver works for Phu Gia taxi company but police refused to reveal his identity. He was arrested on Nov 5 while hiding in the southern province of Dak Nong, over 1,000 km away from Hanoi.

Colonel Nguyen Duc Chung, deputy chief of Hanoi police on Monday confirmed the arrest.

RELATED STORIES

Singapore Interpol men cheated by Hanoi taxi driver
The audacious driver has been escorted to Hanoi for questioning

A lawyer told TuoiTreNews the driver could be charged with “cheating to appropriate private property”, a criminal crime.

The victims are Mr Chen Ang Dani and Ms Than Sha Pen who were forced them to pay VND6 million (S$362) for a ride of just 10 kilometers. The normal fee should have been only VND150,000 (S$9).

This occurred at 8pm on Oct 28 when they took a taxi with license plate number BKS 30K-6476, belonging to Phu Gia Group, after having a meal at Ngon restaurant, a popular eatery for foreigners at 18 Phan Boi Chau Street, Hoan Kiem District.

They were driven from Phan Boi Chau Street to Hanoi’s National Conference Center and eventually had to cough up US$200 and S$100.

The victims said that following heated argument over prices, they negligently left over an iPhone 4 that has vanished into thin air.

The 80th Interpol General Assembly was kicked off in Hanoi from Oct 31 and concluded on Nov 3.

After the case was out, chairman of Hanoi Transportation Association Bui Danh Lien said a number of taxi operators have condemned that the driver’s act negatively affected Vietnam’s national image and demanded an inspection into Phu Gia taxi company.