To be honest...y get married and still want to 'steal eat'? kenna divorce will get fucked over by the women's crapster..asking for trouble like that
Steal eat still need to pay $2,000. Really no hope. That's why sinkie men easy to con.
Maybe after the session, he give rmb 2000 instead. Girl not happy want to complain to police and get deported?Steal eat still need to pay $2,000. Really no hope. That's why sinkie men easy to con.
You cannot tell the difference between a HEINZ ketchup & blood....then you do not know if the "bun" is slit vertical or horizontal??
Wahlaneh! My most ex was 1k overnight. Gal was from LP. Late 90s. $500 'short-time' also have but nowadays, cheaper options for me.
For someone who can believe a gal who owns a smartphone is willing to sell her virginity for $2K, he will also believe tomoto ketchup is virginity blood.
Steal eat, must know how to wipe the mouth clean mah!!
A property agent who does alot of HDB sales told me a good many of the transactions are due to divorce cases.
And he explains how many of them kena caught.
Always the case. I suspect 80% of divorce cases involved 'steal eat' cases.
Bro my most ex (outright payment type) was $800 short time at old dynasty hotel....bargain down from $1.2k because I know the OKT.
'Superstar' category....SBC channel 8 host aka hong leong mistress.
Chiongsters nowsadays really dunno how to get mileage for their buck.
It's all in the mind. For some, a new experience especially if their spouse already kena tekaned by others before their wedding.
Same for singers. Why some men spent so much money chasing these singers when a bonk in Geylang costs $150. A KTV gal also about the same $. High class KTVs maybe $200-300. Because they perceive these singers as 'higher' class when most of these singers not as sui as their counterparts in KTVs and Geylang.
It all boils down to greenhorn and caught up with the KTV atmosphere, that's all.
I've run my rounds and KTV is one place I consider a fucking ripoff.
Wait till you go to a HFJ. Even more a ripoff.
Yeah, liquor is 7 times more expensive than outside shop, for the same thing.
Halfway through, gal started licking my friend's ka chng. Straightaway my friend's small bro limbek!
he is thinking later french kiss.![]()