• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Harlot Regrets Having Sex With Loser! Now Wants To Fix Him With Rape Charges!

What a pathetic hopeless fuckslut whore!
Now the whole world knows her virgin was taken by a low class pinoy dog, even though it's not a shitskin, it's still pathetic, this bitch is written off as RUBBISHED.

And this stupid slut still has that pinoy "rapist" on her facebook friend list. What a fucking attention seeking piece of sinkie cunt!

https://www.facebook.com/terrajx
https://www.facebook.com/earle.ronda

17630046_10209352159666962_8059495375429966458_n.jpg

10846034_579816338818143_327488489480820990_n.jpg

I was molested by my ex gf..we were petting and i touched her boobs and pussy cause she guided my hand there. Then she suddenly touched my dick without asking. I was enjoying myself too much to realised it then but after reading your article I felt so violated and used.

My other ex gf was a flasher. I was in her room and she was seducing me. Then she suddenly flashed her boobs at me without asking if i wanted to see that pair of fabulous boobs. I was too aroused by her to realised she was flashing me then. Only after reading your article that I realised what she did. Omg I feel so dirty about myself now.

Both occasions led to sex though...been so many years cannot recall if there was rape or if consensual. But I feel bitter cause now I cannot tell my wife I kept my virginity for her. I blame them for leading my young and naive self to having sex with them.

#metoo
me too. taiwanese lady ripped off my shirt off with buttons flying in her living room just 6.9 minutes before meeting her real estate agent to sell her home. she then unzipped my pants, pulled down my underwear and went down on me while i sat there on the couch stunned. the door bell rang, and she bolted from sucking to opening the door. in came miss chang, as stunningly gorgeous as miss huang, and she stared at me. my shirt was torn, undershirt ripped, nipples showing, and pants unzipped. luckily i sneaked my pecker back in underwear when she walked in. she turned to look at miss huang's lips and her messed up lipstick around her mouth, and she instantly knew what was going on. later that evening, it was 2 to 1. gang-raped by chang and huang. felt so outnumbered, out-powered and disgusted. wanted to cry.....with joy.

Please submit a consent form
Subject to approval
:D
Cock can just went in?
Either cock micro small or hole too big:D

of course can accidentally put in lah.
this was proven in the good english court.

obviously she did know about this strange case.
HomeNewsUK

Saudi millionaire Ehsan Abdulaziz who 'accidentally tripped and penetrated' teen girl
cleared of rape by London court

The man said it was possible he had semen on his hands from having sex with a
24-year-old woman earlier.

Ehsan Abdulaziz (46) was accused of forcing himself on the 18-year-old girl
who had slept on his sofa in his Maida Vale flat after a night out drinking.

The businessman had already had intercourse with the teenager’s 24-year-old friend
— whom he already knew — in the bedroom and said he may have been still aroused
when he fell on the teenager.
The Saudi property developer said he had already had sex with the young woman’s
24-year-old friend and it was possible his penis may have been poking out of
his underwear when he tripped.

what a f*#$g moronic excuse a m&d or same like m&d...my as well say require 4 witnesses as according to their religious law as this is more legit..worse than a binatang...and if they are so god fearing this garbage will riot in hell....

I was molested by my ex gf..we were petting and i touched her boobs and pussy cause she guided my hand there. Then she suddenly touched my dick without asking. I was enjoying myself too much to realised it then but after reading your article I felt so violated and used.

My other ex gf was a flasher. I was in her room and she was seducing me. Then she suddenly flashed her boobs at me without asking if i wanted to see that pair of fabulous boobs. I was too aroused by her to realised she was flashing me then. Only after reading your article that I realised what she did. Omg I feel so dirty about myself now.

Both occasions led to sex though...been so many years cannot recall if there was rape or if consensual. But I feel bitter cause now I cannot tell my wife I kept my virginity for her. I blame them for leading my young and naive self to having sex with them.

#metoo

...almost the same story as that slut ...but different producer..good 1...LOL

The harlot can't take the heat and she has deleted her facebook, what a loser cunt. Every guy should recognise her fuckface in case they marry this lost-virgin-to-pinoy filthy slut by mistake.

Her parents' reaction when they found out she got phucked by a pinoy.. :eek:

They should stone her personally.
Her GCB with hymen could fetch millions on ebay or be fucked by AMDK, but instead she fucked with a low class pinay maid's son.

Now her cunt is worthless, she can only be fucked by broomsticks.

The harlot can't take the heat and she has deleted her facebook, what a loser cunt. Every guy should recognise her fuckface in case they marry this lost-virgin-to-pinoy filthy slut by mistake.
She brought this upon herself. What a stupid little cunt. Could've moved on and have a normal life but instead chose to be an attention whore.

Slut's got all the attention she needed. #fakerape #trueslut #pinoyfucked

how dafuq does one suddenly put penis inside her? she not wearing any panties that day meh?!

She is good virgin gerr, life ruin by lusty Pinoy boy. We must not shame brave young woman speaking out against sexy time thieves. Police should investigate the case! #metoo :eek:

Pinoy did not screw her well. If he had done so, she would not complain and probably wanted more.