• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie govt investigating after someone boasted how he escaped national slavery

Remember the thread i started on the sinkie that escaped national slavery. Well the govt is investigating now. Of course they will. A sinkie male trying to totally avoid serving NS is like the prey of a boa constrictor trying to escape after it has gotten its fangs unto it and wrapped around it. Almost impossible, needs miracle

http://mothership.sg/2014/06/someon...-to-get-out-of-ns-saf-says-its-investigating/

It’s probably easy to find out the person who malingered because there aren’t that many PES F servicemen around. By Belmont Lay

The Singapore Armed Forces has issued a statement via its Facebook condemning the actions and subsequent confession of a malingerer.
The SAF wrote: “It is regrettable that a Singaporean blogger has boasted about how he managed to dishonestly and blatantly get himself discharged from National Service”.
This statement comes two days after someone posted anonymously on SAF Confessions Facebook page boasting about how he managed to feign illness to get downgraded to PES F status to avoid serving NS.
In the original confession post on June 13, 2014, the anonymous person wrote about details on how he planned his illness convincingly way ahead of his enlistment to how he avoided getting caught by the Military Police while in the process of getting excused from serving NS.

Aiyo loansharks also forever investigating....
This is save face knee jerk reaction.....what else you expect them to say?
See what happens few months down the road.....sweep under carpet act blur life goes on

loan sharks no balls leh. never insult gahmen or GLCs directly. if loansharks grow balls and spraypaint "fuck *** fuck *** pinky loon", SPF will catch them very fast.

anyway militay law is very anyhow whack one. usually if someone with high rank want to whack jialat jialat, you will never have a chance to even plea innocence.

even if they dun find a real person who really keng IMH, they will create one.

If the story is a fake...the SAF will have egg in its face.

On the contrary, it's a win-win situation for SAF. If fake, then SAF will declare that it is impossible for anyone to feign illness and con the entire service. If real, the culprit will be charged and SAF will show that no one can escape. In the latter scenario, the confessor must be panicking now.

No one can actually tell how stupid a person is until he speaks.

On the contrary, it's a win-win situation for SAF. If fake, then SAF will declare that it is impossible for anyone to feign illness and con the entire service. If real, the culprit will be charged and SAF will show that no one can escape. In the latter scenario, the confessor must be panicking now.

More likely they will find some poor scapegoat to hantam & claim their system is the bestest.

The guy also one bloody stupid idiot. Managed to con the system but still want to boast about it in Facebook.

It won't be too difficult to identify that fella given the ample information he had provided in his confession.

The saf is super kia see in allowing conscripts to run. I doubt there would have been aloop hole as described in the story. N if he succeeded he would have kept quiet. As all nsfs know to take cover n keep yr mouth shut. But he never go BMT..so he dont know such lessons. If he was a mental case. He would have been referred to WoodBridge and stay there for 2 years till he rod..no way let him siam.

One other thing i quite curious. How does the SAF treat faggots? Do they serve as per normal or go special faggot units?

The guy also one bloody stupid idiot. Managed to con the system but still want to boast about it in Facebook.

It won't be too difficult to identify that fella given the ample information he had provided in his confession.

SIB will be tasked to investigate. Should get them excited. Not many cases to handle. Should be able to ID the chap.

will he be arrested or interrogated like a criminal? How can blame him when mindef fucked it up and let him thru

Should send him to jail. And see whether he can curl up like a ball and cry. Maybe he can.... Except that this time, he will be bent over doggy style by some hardcore inmate.

will he be arrested or interrogated like a criminal? How can blame him when mindef fucked it up and let him thru

I believe so. When you openly make the MIW lau khui, they will come for you and make you an example for similar others. Deterrence. MINDEF was fooled but they will know where to cover up.

i tot is a snake tat keep slipping away for 2 decades

i have something to say that is SAF is a very lasup organisation. dun be hoodwinked by the professional image they trying to portray, especially to those youngsters who want to sign on, go for hometeam, although equally lasup but you have more power, and can abuse it if you dun like a particular person.

speaking from experience when i was abused...:p:D

This young man has amazing feat to keng to the end. I used lau ping recommendation take 1/2 Panadol and a can of coke half hour before see MO and get high blood pressure >200 scare the MO to death.

MO got lagi better idea ask me if I have had drink a lot of water before see him and kam sia much much for his tip I used it all the time.
Saved a can of coke and a package of Panadol.

Remember the thread i started on the sinkie that escaped national slavery. Well the govt is investigating now. Of course they will. A sinkie male trying to totally avoid serving NS is like the prey of a boa constrictor trying to escape after it has gotten its fangs unto it and wrapped around it. Almost impossible, needs miracle

http://mothership.sg/2014/06/someon...-to-get-out-of-ns-saf-says-its-investigating/

It’s probably easy to find out the person who malingered because there aren’t that many PES F servicemen around. By Belmont Lay

The Singapore Armed Forces has issued a statement via its Facebook condemning the actions and subsequent confession of a malingerer.
The SAF wrote: “It is regrettable that a Singaporean blogger has boasted about how he managed to dishonestly and blatantly get himself discharged from National Service”.
This statement comes two days after someone posted anonymously on SAF Confessions Facebook page boasting about how he managed to feign illness to get downgraded to PES F status to avoid serving NS.
In the original confession post on June 13, 2014, the anonymous person wrote about details on how he planned his illness convincingly way ahead of his enlistment to how he avoided getting caught by the Military Police while in the process of getting excused from serving NS.