Sinkie girl CNY's message to her relatives

Extremist

28btk52.jpg

Like that aLso considered as worthy News ?..:*:

Well done girl. Respect is a two-way street, and not automatically accorded to seniors.

Obnoxious relatives should be ostracized. Do not attend their weddings, baby showers, birthday parties or funerals. If they have a stroke or are hospitalized, ignore them. I have done it. Cut them loose. :cool:

You do 初一, and I do 十五. Try me.

This girl really gutsy. My young cousins are all like this. :D

i don't blame her. Drive people up the wall and they resort to extreme measures.

but her beloved grandmother and 2nd aunt got to read it or not

Well done girl. Respect is a two-way street, and not automatically accorded to seniors.

Obnoxious relatives should be ostracized. Do not attend their weddings, baby showers, birthday parties or funerals. If they have a stroke or are hospitalized, ignore them. I have done it. Cut them loose. :cool:

You do 初一, and I do 十五. Try me.

Relax lah... the way to true happiness is inner peace. By forgiveness, we achieve inner peace - through it we can truly be happy. That is the Buddhist way.

I am a coward. No matter what happened and no matter how much insult I got from my relatives, I will not publicly declare such condemnation. I will still give them a chance......

I will quietly ignore them and slowly ostracise them. In one particular case, my mum and I had to give assistance to one of my relatives who looked down upon us with scorn and contempt when he was doing well. He had a stroke and was bed-ridden. Mum and I had to go to his small rented room ( his mistress had absconded with all his wealth ) and looked after him.We even had to arrange for his funeral. I still believe we need not have to openly condemn our " relatives". Forgiveness and magnanimosity is a virtue worth cultivating.

Relax lah... the way to true happiness is inner peace. By forgiveness, we achieve inner peace - through it we can truly be happy. That is the Buddhist way.

I totally agree.:)

Obnoxious relatives should be ostracized.

Yup. Bad attitude seniors should be left out. I remember on a TV mag regarding a China girl who work here was ostracized by her grandma just because she did not have a U cert while the rest of her cousins and siblings are some U grads. She was sad not b'cos she was stupid but she was poor and she was being sacrificed.

You are a good person. You paid back the insult with empathy.

I am a coward. No matter what happened and no matter how much insult I got from my relatives, I will not publicly declare such condemnation. I will still give them a chance......

I will quietly ignore them and slowly ostracise them. In one particular case, my mum and I had to give assistance to one of my relatives who looked down upon us with scorn and contempt when he was doing well. He had a stroke and was bed-ridden. Mum and I had to go to his small rented room ( his mistress had absconded with all his wealth ) and looked after him.We even had to arrange for his funeral. I still believe we need not have to openly condemn our " relatives". Forgiveness and magnanimosity is a virtue worth cultivating.

Some relatives are really shit. That's a fact of life.

yep....i hate all those stupid questions lor...ah girl, you how old oredi huh? got bf oredi? govt always encourage people to get married and have kids...why you never go SDU lah ....A FXXKING PILE OF SHIT!