Sinkie girl being followed?

Extremist

988600_526566490712670_1110442375_n.jpg

malay boy and of course as usual these fuckers will scream racism when you mention it's a m&d. In fact i think lionel de souza should make a police report on her cos as you know only chinese ppl rape.

12 year old Malay boy will move on to greater things in life..... Housebreaking, rob banks, deal drugs. Perhaps if he turn over a new leaf, he will end up as a security guard and buy expensive electronics on installments.

htolas will be so hurt by your remarks ok. After raping he became a kind hearted and friendly guy topping all his exams and owning rich expenisve properties as he was a billionaire before 30 and could afford many luxuries.

Ah Melody...r there leeports of kidnapping n gang raping recently? neber heard of any leh...ur friend told chiu so...ur friend jus arrive frm Calcutta izit? :D:D

htolas will be so hurt by your remarks ok. After raping he became a kind hearted and friendly guy topping all his exams and owning rich expenisve properties as he was a billionaire before 30 and could afford many luxuries.

Become billionaire? How? McDonald's delivery rider can earn so much ?

whoever want to fuck this melody lim confirm bak jiu tio stamp

that's only possible if he becomes vegetarian

Nothing to do with race. Youngsters these days think they can fucking take advantage of the opposite sex because they reach puberty fast.

With increased education there is absolutely no reason why a 12 year old boy should not be aware of the law. He should be hauled up by the police for criminal intimidation.

If these youngsters cannot keep their sex urges to themselves and stick to masturbation they should face the full brunt of the law.

With a name as MeLody; aLL you can concur she's onLy TaLking Cock & singing song..:cool: