• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl alleges anti-Islam hate at Tanah Merah MRT Station

zeroo

CUJol4RUYAAqA-f.jpg

by Rohini Samtani

A SINGAPOREAN woman has alleged that she was shouted at with anti-Islam comments at Tanah Merah MRT station last night on Twitter. The tweet has since gone viral, prompting a wave of support online from other Singaporeans for her.

Ms Syazwani Jaffari posted the following tweet at 8.50pm last night. Since then, the tweet has been retweeted 880 times and got 171 likes.

A follow-up tweet on her Twitter page said that no one came forward to defend the 21-year-old, who could not be reached for comment today.:rolleyes:;)

This apparent act of aggression comes at a time where hostility against Muslims has increased following the Islamic State-led attacks in Paris last week. CBS News reported that Muslims in the US are facing backlash in the form of vandalism to mosques and Islamic centres, hate-filled phone and online messages, and threats of violence. In Canada, a Muslim woman was attacked on Monday and a mosque in Toronto was torched on Saturday night. The two separate anti-Muslim events were labeled as hate crimes by authorities.

This is the first reported act of anti-Muslim comments in Singapore. The tweet has since received an outpouring of support from Singaporeans, virtually all in support for Ms Jaffari.

alamak. This is hard to judge now. I suppose it will be sinkies vs foreigner ang mohs even though ang mohs are highly regarded here. If only the person shouting at her was a chinese and a local one. Easier to blame. :rolleyes:

We should do that to Muslim shit more often.. Ang moh are the best!!!

I love it so much... Everyone is hating those Muslim shit... Plus sinkies all screwed themselves for being stupid and ball-less.. I am going to celebrate..

ginfreely got fark by angmoh.... hope he fark her whore family also

Low class scum bully smearing me behind my back is coward bastard son of whore. Want to defame me put my full name and repeat what you said here. No guts then shut up son and father of whores.

CUJol4RUYAAqA-f.jpg

by Rohini Samtani

A SINGAPOREAN woman has alleged that she was shouted at with anti-Islam comments at Tanah Merah MRT station last night on Twitter. The tweet has since gone viral, prompting a wave of support online from other Singaporeans for her.

Ms Syazwani Jaffari posted the following tweet at 8.50pm last night. Since then, the tweet has been retweeted 880 times and got 171 likes.

A follow-up tweet on her Twitter page said that no one came forward to defend the 21-year-old, who could not be reached for comment today.:rolleyes:;)

This apparent act of aggression comes at a time where hostility against Muslims has increased following the Islamic State-led attacks in Paris last week. CBS News reported that Muslims in the US are facing backlash in the form of vandalism to mosques and Islamic centres, hate-filled phone and online messages, and threats of violence. In Canada, a Muslim woman was attacked on Monday and a mosque in Toronto was torched on Saturday night. The two separate anti-Muslim events were labeled as hate crimes by authorities.

This is the first reported act of anti-Muslim comments in Singapore. The tweet has since received an outpouring of support from Singaporeans, virtually all in support for Ms Jaffari.

Please catch the angmoh who is rude to the Muslim girl and jail him for harassment. The same statement applies to all races by interchanging angmoh and Muslim girl with all races.

Solution is very simple. Leave Islam to become a non-muslim and you will be loved.

The chow ang moh should be charged under the Sedition Act for inciting hatred against a religious group and for harassing a member of the public on religious grounds.

Ball's in the white-cock-sucking PAP govt's court. Sinkies have been jailed for less aggravating acts.

Low caste sinkies should do more self-reflection when AMDKs chastise them. It's for your own good.

The chow ang moh should be charged under the Sedition Act for inciting hatred against a religious group and for harassing a member of the public on religious grounds.

You can bet that if a Singaporean non-Muslim had done that, he or she would be arrested latest by tomorrow. There is CCTV footage at every MRT station and SPF has facial recognition software.

Ang Mo? Forget it. They are PAP's pets.

KNN this white trash got circumcised or not ? :p
Wanna fuck a Muslim girl must have a "clean" dick :D
Sad to say , it does not apply to kangaroo court 'cos they like to BBBJ white cocks foreskin or not :oIo:

Honestly, you could never really tell if who is real or not. Terrorist are disguising too. We never know we happen to bump them along the street or even inside the MRT or bus.