Sinkie Girl Abuses Boyfriend - What would you do if you were him?

Asterix

If you were the "man" in this video, you would:

A. Promise to obey her every wish and command, till death do us part;

B. Tell her "we are finished" and wish her all the best in finding another torture victim;

C. Give her a tight slap and remind her who is wearing the pants around here;

D. ..............; etc.

[video=youtube;phB5gSD7-10]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phB5gSD7-10[/video]

"The female of the species is more dangerous than the male" - Rudyard Kipling.

This video has been around for a long time.

Just another pussy whipped wimp, who despite all the abuse received, will still end up marrying this darling. :rolleyes:

Then he becomes your typical pussy whipped husband #34587 in Singapore.

E: Falcon Punch

[video=youtube;cWfc--u04kc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWfc--u04kc[/video]

looks machiam erection ... no wonder he alwayz says he got only one ball.

I could not see a single man in the video.

Please forward this video to SPCA for animal abuse instead.

looks machiam erection ... no wonder he alwayz says he got only one ball.

1. knn, erect must be in the first clip.
2. he "confessed" that he had overeaten & grew fatt hoh:p

Part 2... different car...

[video=youtube;d4j1BBoR_Bw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=d4j1BBoR_Bw[/video]

sinkie woman head have grown too big....thats my humble opinion...dun zap me...