Sinkie gal explains why she protest against the White Paper on Population

Extremist

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/orrDS5dsz8A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

becos government never give her enough freebies...

In Britain, many lazy bums never pay a single cent of tax, but enjoy 'freebies' such as unemployment benefits. So if she, as a taxpayer paid so much, why shouldn't she enjoy some freebies?

She dun like foreigner then why she tried to sound like one? Maybe she kenna dumped by Ang Mo before so she angry?

You are so funny BuiKia but maybe you are right,, her angmoh boy friends took all the "freedies" from her never pay. hahahahaha

Got chance appear on Teebee of course must talk slang a bit mah, so that if it get broadcast to ang mo countries, the ang mos can hear her better.

Hair so short still need to keep sweeping back one meh? This kind of face hair block a bit also good what.

In Britain, many lazy bums never pay a single cent of tax, but enjoy 'freebies' such as unemployment benefits. So if she, as a taxpayer paid so much, why shouldn't she enjoy some freebies?

The Govt would ask..why she must take for granted that she is entitled to these benefits...

The Govt would remind her that it is they that build up the nations and the hugh reserves is their fruits of success..i.e.... WE OWE IT TO THEM...

so they are fully entitled to enjoy their high salaries and pension..so u commoners and peasants...just slog and be happy with your lot....

She can speak England very well but she will never be a native speaker...

There is no such thing as Free sex... Eventually somebody must pay the bill!

She can speak England very well but she will never be a native speaker...

There is no such thing as Free sex... Eventually somebody must pay the bill!

I read this somewhere " As the Buddha says , one way or another you will pay for pussy". (Paraphrased no doubt). Every guy should be taught that.

For Singapore's case, it's 'pay and pay but you can't see/smell/taste/touch pussy, let alone fuck it'.

Or 'they promise you plenty of pussy but your anus is being used by them as a pussy'.

One look at her ingrained lack of gratitude face and I can understand why Pinky and his father choose to screw Sinkie even if they knew it could cause such Sinkie specimen to vote against them.

I side no one.

I have said repeatedly that most Sinkie deserved to be screwed this way.

Just look at her. She is the typical England educated Sinkie that feels she is entitled to something perferably money to offset her high cost life style.

Old Fart's wife Gecko when she was alive, feels very strongly that the younger ( that is those younger than her lah) Sinkie lacked gratitude and on many occassion made this known to Old Fart.

It is no surprise that the entire Lee family and this translate to their closest cronies, actually have disdain for the typical Sinkie who seem to them as rude, selfish, money grabbing, self centred ass hole.

Of course, how such Sinkie specimen came about was a direct reflection of the Lee's own inner self.

I say she is quite ugly. Give me girls from Heilongjiang, Jilin, Qingdao and Shenyang ......where white porcelein skin amongst women is a norm. Even women in their late 30's from these regions look good.

Sinkie ah soh is CAT50 or CAT100?

Even for proper massage, this type of sinkie an soh I will reject. Sori man, I am abit choosy with women who touch my body.
For special type, I find them in china ......

She speaks well. If all sinkies could do the same, the country wouldn't be such a joke and sinkies would be far better understood when they are abroad.