• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Feminist Wants Housewives To Be Paid Hundreds Of Millions Of Dollars! Housewives Huat Ah!!

bp_forum4_150319_8.jpg

We often emphasise the importance of giving support to caregivers to help them cope with their duties, but full-time housewives generally receive little or no recognition for a thankless and unappreciated job.

The Government should create a policy to make sure these unsung heroes are paid.

Housewives are the backbone of a family-orientated society and an integral part of our economy.

Paying a salary is also a deserved compensation for them because juggling tasks like cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, cooking, budgeting, running errands, discipline and raising children is not easy. If housewives were to be paid the market rate for their work, the cost would run into hundreds of millions of dollars.

Society should reward its citizens for vital work to some degree because under a capitalist system, the value of goods and services is recognised in financial terms, so a wage would be an acknowledgement of the importance of homemakers.

Housewives as a human capital are a valuable economic resource, without whom our population may be encouraged to be over-reliant on foreign domestic workers.

Cheng Choon Fei

Society should reward its citizens for vital work to some degree because under a capitalist system, the value of goods and services is recognised in financial terms, so a wage would be an acknowledgement of the importance of homemakers.

In other words, s/he prefers a socialist system, and the state dig into public funds to pay housewives.

KNN this hundreds of millions only few thousands is for the housework the rest is for a good cock sucking KNN you thought every housewife can accomplish this suck KNN

Most sinkies are impressionable and easily manipulated, while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. :biggrin:

If housewives were to be paid the market rate for their work, the cost would run into hundreds of millions of dollars.

Cheng Choon Fei

Damien-Mystic

Better to first manage well those who are structurally unemployed, then come talk about other matters such as housewives. It's difficult to see how paying housewives will contribute to GDP growth unless more details are forthcoming.

bobby

If you don't have children you would not be a house wife.

If you do not let your husband fuck you, you will not have children.

You will not be a house wife...if you do not let your husband fuck you.

So go fuck yourself.....

hofmann

Cheng Choon fei, strange person:

https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...ed-professionalism-when-asking-me-strip-naked

I VISITED the National Skin Centre (NSC) on May 26 for a review by a senior consultant.

I was surprised to see a junior doctor accompanying the consultant.

After a brief review that lasted no longer than five minutes, I was given some forms, signed by the doctor, and told to see the nurse outside for further instructions.

The nurse ushered me into another room, where a Caucasian female doctor asked me to strip for an examination of my skin for research purposes.

I was confused but complied as I thought this was part of my treatment. When that was done, the nurses asked me to fill up a survey form containing some questions that were quite personal.

I also was told to sign a form indicating my consent for the Caucasian doctor to conduct research on me. This form was signed by the consultant. It was also supposed to be signed by a witness to ensure that patients understand the procedure before they are examined for research. This part was left empty.

A few months before this, photographs of my naked body were taken at the NSC studio but I was not told what they were for. It was the photographer who later informed me that it was part of the research, to show the before and after of the treatment.

The whole exercise could have been better managed so that it was less stressful and patients do not feel like they are under duress.

Valium

https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...ed-professionalism-when-asking-me-strip-naked

I VISITED the National Skin Centre (NSC) on May 26 for a review by a senior consultant.

After a brief review that lasted no longer than five minutes, I was given some forms, signed by the doctor, and told to see the nurse outside for further instructions.

The nurse ushered me into another room, where a Caucasian female doctor asked me to strip for an examination of my skin for research purposes.

I was confused but complied as I thought this was part of my treatment. When that was done, the nurses asked me to fill up a survey form containing some questions that were quite personal.

I also was told to sign a form indicating my consent for the Caucasian doctor to conduct research on me. This form was signed by the consultant. It was also supposed to be signed by a witness to ensure that patients understand the procedure before they are examined for research. This part was left empty.

A few months before this, photographs of my naked body were taken at the NSC studio but I was not told what they were for. It was the photographer who later informed me that it was part of the research, to show the before and after of the treatment.

The whole exercise could have been better managed so that it was less stressful and patients do not feel like they are under duress.

Any photos of her hairy cheebye?

KNN the nsc doctor should also refer her for imh research KNN

hofmann

Housewives get paid by their spouses. If she's getting short changed, she should speak with a lawyer and not expect societal handouts.

Weirdo.