• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie female snake lawyer

Bonut

The report didn't mention if her original class was second lower or third.

Don't understand journalism in Singapore.

rambo22

Jaya graduated from law school with a Second Lower honours degree from NUS in 2011 and was called to the Bar in July 2012.

rambo22

my dearest Jaya, priest dun be discouraged

there are many bars in Little India or Jalan Besar

that will be interested in you

fark our kangaroo courts

Jaya graduated from law school with a Second Lower honours degree from NUS in 2011 and was called to the Bar in July 2012.

Which " bar" ?? Sin Po Po Bar or Bollywood Bar...."jolly good"!

Bonut

Oops!

Leckmichamarsch

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...nus-degree-certificate-transcript-improve-job

Months after being called to the Bar, Jaya Anil Kumar doctored her grades for 21 modules in her degree transcript to burnish her academic performance when she applied to join the public legal service, but was not offered a job.

a snake will always be a snake

cheat good, cheat together

makcik said one

machik ... almost thrown out by her school.....oso lower grade lawyer ... only NTUC took pity to employ her as CASE lawyer....did she CHEAT GOOD??????? OSO???????????

Leckmichamarsch

all NUS incl scums graduate w some kind of hons degree..

rambo22

machik ... almost thrown out by her school.....oso lower grade lawyer ... only NTUC took pity to employ her as CASE lawyer....did she CHEAT GOOD??????? OSO???????????

u say leh

she suka suka from abnn change her race to makcik

this one if is not cheating mean what

How u know she is a sinkie charbor? My bet is she is Indian FT. Sinkies are too obedient to try and forge their law degree as its too easy to get caught. Only an Indian FT from India will consider doing it because its common practice there.

Leckmichamarsch

How u know she is a sinkie charbor? My bet is she is Indian FT. Sinkies are too obedient to try and forge their law degree as its too easy to get caught. Only an Indian FT from India will consider doing it because its common practice there.

agree w you...........but she shud list her Masters in law fr Goolie U in Hindulan...
Legal service usually OA office - known as refuge for 3rd rate lawyers
gone cas for.........go back to India to specialise in rape law

Leckmichamarsch

this pundek is ftrash studied here on sg tax[ayers' money ie scholarshit.........graduated as shit even 3rd rate org does not want
why we waste money like that.........remember another pundek who studied on our scholrshit n called all sgians SHIT@!.......ms GUPTA

WTF IS OUR MILLION $$ MINISTERS DOING???????????????

rambo22

graduated as shit even 3rd rate org does not want
why we waste money like that

this is the type of ppl our PAP loved

moron but support our PAP garment