Sinkie economy..Rising stock mkts..My New Bet

SalahParking

MAS have to bail out companies with reserves, so shareholders will not suffer too much...I have re position to long the mkt..

No choice..Profits Govt Keep, loss taxpayers and savers bear...CPF interest rate will have to drop to 1 pct.... deflationary sporal

MAS have to bail out companies with reserves, so shareholders will not suffer too much...I have re position to long the mkt..

The amount of money to bail SIA can save the rest of the local non-GLC listed companies.

In situation like this, MAS has to bail out SIA to saves jobs, assests, operation and logistic and anything inbetween. Nothing to do with stocks that you play with.

Fake US Wall Street will slide down to par with the company do have a serious operating loss...

But you are actually playing with a group of private monies gambling with you. They hv to be legitimate biz called Wall St. And Wall St is a private list company, tioboh...

This is gambling.... no better than Casinos....

No choice..Profits Govt Keep, loss taxpayers and savers bear...CPF interest rate will have to drop to 1 pct.... deflationary sporal

me think still too early to Take a long term view, short term trading okay ,

IMG_20200506_002126.jpg