• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie economy is fucked, according to jiuhubu vlogger

Every oppie here has said Singapore's economy has been fucked since 1965. But we've instead gone from strength to strength, glory to glory.

Jiuhukias are lazy and hypocritical leeches.

They earned sgd study here.
Badmouthing singaporean .
I won't say all jiuhukias and jiuhubus are like this.
Can say 96% are leeches.

They dont have ns so they come sg and some aft sec sch straight away come sg work alrdy and has been working for long yrs and lao sgd for a very long time! Go back buy 3 or 4 properties and also do business!

Always kpkb say sinkie workmanship and skill lousy as they have alot of experience and earn little money and act poor in sg but go msia and become king!

They dont have ns so they come sg and some aft sec sch straight away come sg work alrdy and has been working for long yrs and lao sgd for a very long time! Go back buy 3 or 4 properties and also do business!

Always kpkb say sinkie workmanship and skill lousy as they have alot of experience and earn little money and act poor in sg but go msia and become king!
Blame the PAP

This what happen when you voted for PAP who then sell you fake koyok called Tripartitism

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

No matter how fucked up the Singapore economy is, Malaysia's best is still behind Singapore's worst. The current backdoor govt's finest brain is nowhere near the most retarded white pants.

Still in exile in Mudland. Seriously though i now know why cina mudlaysians man must be shot, Sinkies boys are pampered but not to the stage of born a retarded specimen but brought up like lords. Well except for pinkie!
Mudland chinese are the single most retarded species in this world. Same to the line of frog in a well, they are really damn kampung. Ignorant and low IQ.
As a trainer in their 野鸡大学, i always tell them to stick to what the book says. This is after ten years of attempting to train them to think out of the box but realising that they are nowhere near the edge of the box. Thus i conclude that earth and mudlaysia is different planet and they only have 天才and totally no 人才。Genius can never comprehend sime intelligent stuff.

Every oppie here has said Singapore's economy has been fucked since 1965. But we've instead gone from strength to strength, glory to glory.
You always remind me of a eunuch masturbating....