• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Driver Uses Metal Rod In Self-Defence Against Ah Neh In Road Rage!

No_Collar

I've watched the video and clearly it wasn't an act of self defence. It's pure road rage. With evidence as clear as light like this u cant even see the truth? This just strengthens my belief that all pap supporters are either myopic or got no brain to think what's right and what's wrong.. You are a clear example of it and you really need help, Sir.

numero uno

I've watched the video and clearly it wasn't an act of self defence. It's pure road rage. With evidence as clear as light like this u cant even see the truth? This just strengthens my belief that all pap supporters are either myopic or got no brain to think what's right and what's wrong.. You are a clear example of it and you really need help, Sir.

typical bastard shitskin ah neh. what probably happened based on both videos conversations is that the farking ah neh was using the hand phone while driving( see it all the time in these craps workers, usually one hand driving and one hand holding phone) and probably caused a near accident with the hyundai driver . the hyundai driver fed up and probably speed up to overtake the van and force it to a stop to confront him but that bastard ah neh driver tried to act innocent and twists the facts around (like a snake fork tongue) and counter accuse the hyundai driver of speeding and using phone also(usual modus operandi is to falsely accuse others of worse offences).
He push the hyundai driver(which is an assault technically) and he got the wheel lock to defend himself, so no offence created by the hyundai driver.
the hyundai driver should have just say he is making a citizen arrest and call the police and claim that ah neh was driving dangerously and suspected drink driving. the police would turn up immediately .
situation like this is best to use in car camera or take a snap shot, email to police and his employer and make sure thiis snake ah neh gets fired by police and employer. Never argue with these ah neh bastards. only good at twisting facts and always talk shit . no wonder india is full of rapists and murderers.

It's thanks to "myopic" PAP voters like myself that have ensured Singapore's continued success story. If we have voted in an opposition candidate, Singapore today would resemble a shitty town like JB or Batam.

escher

WE ALL NEED TO USE THE PIANO WIRES IN DEFENSE AGAINST THE FUCKING PAPs IN THEIR
TIEWING AND RAPING OF US SINGAPOREANS

IN THE FLOODING OF SINGAPORE WITH THEIR FUCKED UP FTs COMING FROM PINOY LAND AND INDIA LAND WITH THEIR CHEATING AND FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS

PIANO WIRES

NECKLACES

PIANO WIRES

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

IN THE FLOODING OF SINGAPORE WITH THEIR FUCKED UP FTs COMING FROM PINOY LAND AND INDIA LAND WITH THEIR CHEATING AND FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS

PIANO WIRES

NECKLACES

PIANO WIRES

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE

What you wrote is highly defamatory. You have no evidence to back up your malicious allegations of PAP being dishonest. You better repent before it is too late.

tryharder

Your all caps is very difficult to read. But i get the point. was in a company briefing today. consultant -> foreigner, HR boss -> foreigner, big big boss -> foreigner, big boss -> foreigner, employees -> singaporeans. it is getting increasingly difficult to get the chance to learn the ropes at the senior level with all these foreigners parachuting in. of course there is no talent in singapore, since we are denied these opportunities. why can't there be quota even for white collar jobs? :(

PIANO WIRES

NECKLACES

PIANO WIRES

ChineseDog

KopiO

This farking appears in nearly every thread. Is the author selling piano wires? Maybe he should go get some tuition from Boss Sam on how to write better England. And be more coherent as well.

PIANO WIRES

NECKLACES

PIANO WIRES

xebay11

If the chink can get a good lawyer and argue he is not using dangerous weapon lah, he was merely showing it to the Ah Neh that although he is shorter than the Ah neh, he has a weapon and this is the equalizing factor to his height "so dun fuck with me" he had never had the intention to use it, unless in self defense if the Ah neh attacked him.

Where can I get something that looks innocent but would be a very powerful deterrent. Just in case.

Spore is very safe but :rolleyes: However it is better to be safe then sorry.

Where can I get something that looks innocent but would be a very powerful deterrent. Just in case.

Spore is very safe but :rolleyes: However it is better to be safe then sorry.

just unzip and pull out your schlong, the ah neh all have small dicks. they will be shell shocked by the size and get so depressed they just go into harikiri mode.

greedy and cunning

It's thanks to "myopic" PAP voters like myself that have ensured Singapore's continued success story. If we have voted in an opposition candidate, Singapore today would resemble a shitty town like JB or Batam.

oh shit
if all JB malay are citizens of sillypooore and all sillypooore chinese are JB citizens
JB would be very prosperous , pasir gudang port would be the busiest in the region.
JB would have a world class airport .........
and most important,
all these are achieved without having a Lee Kon You to run the place.