• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Don't Dare to Whack White Trash Who Gave Him The Finger!

angmowater.png

Last week, my wife went into a shop at the basement of WISMA ATRIA (Orchard) while I waited outside with a baby strapped to my chest.

While waiting, i noticed a Caucasian male lighting a cigarette and began to smoke. Of course I could have turned a blind eye and shrug it off, but today i decided to step up and tell him that he wasn't allowed to smoke in shopping malls here (giving him the benefit of the doubt). I told him he can finish the stick outside, where the nearest exit was like just 20 meters away.

What happened next made me seethe with anger. Not only did he not stop smoking, he rolled his eyes at me and said, "try again". I let some of that anger out and boomed at him firmly, "YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SMOKE IN THE MALL", hoping to grab some attention from fellow shoppers to pressure him out. Unfortunately noone else was as bothered by his behavior and he just went "WHAT?? i cant hear you!"... To this, i chose not to react, fearing for the safety of my child and in the event i couldn't control my temper anymore. I asked my wife to get the concierge and call the guards. I proceeded to take a photo of him, hoping all these actions will make him walk out, but the picture i'm showing here shows an obvious disregard and respect for our laws (notice his middle finger).

Shortly after, he threw the cigarette down (i did not capture a picture of that, but the security guards who came after did) and came at me, who was standing about 10 meters away at this point while waiting for security to arrive. Fearing for the safety of my 5 months old i turned my back to him and he proceeded to ruffle my hair. On hindsight, i should have passed my son to my wife once the confrontation began, a lesson learnt and unfortunately a lesson i wasn't able to repay in kind. Subsequently, he walked away into a lingerie shop nearby and i then realized his partner was shopping inside. I called my wife back immediately to pass her the kid but then noticed he was no longer in the shop, while looking around, a diner at the nearby open air restaurant told me that he was still inside. Checking with the staff, she said the couple was in the changing room and asked me to wait (are couples allowed into the changing room together?).

Fine, i shall wait outside. During this time, about 3-5 security guards showed up and i briefed them, showing them the cigarette and the picture i am posting here. We waited outside the shop for around 10 minutes before i lost my patience and asked the shop attendant to please get the couple out. I believe they were intentionally hiding in the changing room. The attendant continued telling me to wait until i told her that i suspect this fellow was under the influence of drugs and should she not get them out now i can call the police. (He didnt seem sober, and it could either be liquor or drugs).

To that, the man and his partner came out and and acted all innocent and that he did nothing wrong. Even after i showed the lady this particular picture, she continued siding with her man. (She looks to be a Singaporean Chinese around 40 years old, unfortunately i forgot to take another picture). She kept claiming that he is drunk and they are just shopping, not even offering a single word of apology for his actions, drunk or not. It seemed at that point no matter what happened, they will not show the slightest bit of remorse and i just told the guards, just follow your SOP and the guards proceeded to escort them out of the mall. I was already seething with rage at this point and decided to walk away, he isn't worth me getting into any trouble. I thanked the guards for the effort and made my way off, telling myself that there is still social media to judge such behavior. It is not the smoking itself that angers me, but is his reaction and obvious disregard for our regulations. Likewise can be said about his partner. In before any comment about my attitude, I will say this "i dont claim myself a saint, but i will fight for what is right".

Gdead (angry dad)

TRS Contributor

http://therealsingapore.com/content...ide-mall-and-scolded-me-when-i-confronted-him

JHolmesJr

Thats straight up a serious fine, warning and social work order....hope they dont sweep this under the carpet. Get this dick fired.

sinkie r of better upbringing does not need to middle finger. this shows the type of white trash pinkie n his coy like to suck up to their cocks.

i am so glad ISIL is doing a great job to behead a few of them.

Logisex

Another loser using his kid and wife as an excuse, hoping to get passer bys to 'pressure' the Ang Mo and have to even get 5 security guards to back him up. He could have just grab the Ang Mo's cigarette and snub it out. If the Ang Mo attack, he cannot fight back and his wife cannot run meh. Its a miracle that he can have a kid without balls. He should go for a DNA check

In life, the the weak will be bullied. No amount of anti-bullying therapy and education will ever change that. I once had a rough encounter in Cambodia pub street. Drunk angmo trying to bully smaller size chink. I was much less drunk that he was, and slapped him hard enough that he ended up on the ground with a bleeding mouth. After that, he was all apologetic and suddenly wanted to talk things out. Bully don't want to talk when they think they can push you around. We have loads of cases of white trashes bullying sinkies because most sinkies are cowards asking to be bullied.

this is why sinkies should thank the PAP from sheltering them from the intimidation and aggressiveness and alpha factor of the white male,its well known that the whites are extremely sharp tongued and verbose when it comes to verbal insults and bullying,most sinkies males are too slow witted and daft and stupid to keep up with the white men's rapid fire jokes and insults.coupled with sinkie's passive aggresiveness,u get major pussification of the chinese male.

if lee hsien loong were to stand in british or australian parliament,he would stand no chance and be verbally ripped to shreds and laughed out of court while he fumbles for one of his classic mee siam mai hum and chilli and onions jokes.he would be reduced to a weeping boy while shouting "ill fix you!!"

Stompiss

In life, the the weak will be bullied. No amount of anti-bullying therapy and education will ever change that. I once had a rough encounter in Cambodia pub street. Drunk angmo trying to bully smaller size chink. I was much less drunk that he was, and slapped him hard enough that he ended up on the ground with a bleeding mouth. After that, he was all apologetic and suddenly wanted to talk things out. Bully don't want to talk when they think they can push you around. We have loads of cases of white trashes bullying sinkies because most sinkies are cowards asking to be bullied.

Hey John, are you Wing Chun Fighter?

I think there must be more cultural understanding. That's how they greet one another in ang moh land. Here we ask "Have you eaten?". In their land, they point the middle finger and say "What's up motherfucker?"

Let us be more tolerant and less xenophobic. :smile:

Hey John, are you Wing Chun Fighter?

I did a few years of Aikido pretty seriously. When the instructors see that you are training seriously, they often teach you stuff that most learn-for-fun types don't get to learn.

Another useless sinkie....
When you want to confront make sure you're prepared to go all the way.
Screaming like a guniang ain't going to help.....one sucker punch into the opponent's fuckface will send a clear message.
Sinkies are really pushovers.

Stompiss

I did a few years of Aikido pretty seriously. When the instructors see that you are training seriously, they often teach you stuff that most learn-for-fun types don't get to learn.

Good for you. I learn WC from Lo Man Kam.

Another useless sinkie....
When you want to confront make sure you're prepared to go all the way.
Screaming like a guniang ain't going to help.....one sucker punch into the opponent's fuckface will send a clear message.
Sinkies are really pushovers.

Advice from a certain martial arts instructor:

It doesn't matter how big your opponent is. Take out his knee and he's a goner.

kill.e.knee-break.jpg

Ambulance

halo jit khor si yi kuan lebanese pau tau leh

sinkie r of better upbringing does not need to middle finger. this shows the type of white trash pinkie n his coy like to suck up to their cocks.

i am so glad ISIL is doing a great job to behead a few of them.

Ang mohs are bigger sized, they tend to have longer arms and thus a longer reach. You might be at a disadvantage if you swing at his upper body with your fist.

sinkies cant win a fight against a ang moh verbally or physically.thats why they can only scream for daddy mummy or teacher and wait for authorities to come and help him.call the conceirge and security guards are u serious?and then take a photo?the way the ang moh poked fun at the sinkie showed that he is in complete control of the situation,pure dominance and coolness,ruffling his hair,telling him to "try again" while the sinkie screamed like a insolent kid "YOU CANT SMOKE IN THE MALL!!!!!WAAAA!!!!!"even though the sinkie was in a ocean of chinky slant eye bastards,and the ang moh was a lone wolf in the middle of chinatown,it was clear who was the alpha male and the boss.

imagine if this was a ang moh country and this sinkie runs into a bunch of ang mohs like this.i wonder who he will be calling to rescue him,his mother or father perhaps.he would be reduced to tears within sixty seconds of verbal taunting.sinkies have never seen real brawls and fights in ang moh world,and the gang fights in US and UK where people are beaten to an inch of their lives.in sinkieland,rough shoving and slapping is considered assault.

Advice from a certain martial arts instructor:

It doesn't matter how big your opponent is. Take out his knee and he's a goner.

kill.e.knee-break.jpg

ahahaha u think u are ip man or something?do u know how hard it is to actually break someone's bones or kneecaps in real life without breaking ur own bones?the only combat sinkies seen is in BCT hand to hand during BMT and even then they kick and punch like homosexuals.

Why the security guards cannot detain him like shoplifting offence and then call the police? Smoking in covered area of shopping centre is not illegal?