• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie couple spent $7K to hired PI to expose massage parlours that provide special services

KNN my uncle think the couple male was the ex pimp and female the ex whore KNN

These holier-than-thou folks just don't want their property to depreciate in value. And they accomplish that by getting those businesses closed down. :wink:

the $7K would have been better spent on getting themselves multiple happy endings...........

These holier-than-thou folks just don't want their property to depreciate in value. And they accomplish that by getting those businesses closed down. :wink:

PI happy like fuck take $7k, stupidity knows no bounds
the happy couple is now probably putting a cross next to pap on their voting slips, jesus

I thought this is police job. Why citizens have to pay for the price

I think it's contrary. If more people visit, the place will be hotter. Rental price goes North. Surrounding shops will be affected by the increased rental price.

Indirectly he will be sending his HDB or condo price up because of accessibility and patronage for the surrounding properties and not just theirs.

Stupid couple just spend 7k stoning his own feet.

KNN my uncle wonder how much @ginfreely spent to rajah & tann solicitor to sue the air :laugh: lololol KNN

I think it's contrary. If more people visit, the place will be hotter. Rental price goes North. Surrounding shops will be affected by the increased rental price.

Indirectly he will be sending his HDB or condo price up because of accessibility and patronage for the surrounding properties and not just theirs.

Stupid couple just spend 7k stoning his own feet.

Their thinking is this: 'dirty' people hanging around my neighbourhood is bad for property prices, crime will skyrocket, won't someone please think of the children etc.

These are the typical Singkie mentality. You can't argue with them. Look at the property price of Geylang case studies, price of property drop after vice is being slowly eradicated from that area.

So it's good to have some vice area. Who knows his daughter or son don't grow up to be a prostitute or a Gigglo? Stop being self righteous.