• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie couple had 8 children in 12 years

this chiobu even after producing 8 babies out still look so so so yummy so seductive .... even if its mrt tunnel oso worth dive inside try try .... cannot marry but can be FB if she accepts .... :whistling:

Actually what's the point of this article by zaobao showing outliers lol.... another propaganda article in the hope to somewhat magically push up the pathetic TFR.... who da fuck wants unnecessary liabilities... TFR so low until like one of the world lowest liao still gong gong tell them to pak those PCB garbage zhams and childhood zhams.... no wonder stillborn and autism rate so high.... kid kena autism (brain damage) is one whole life of suffering and you are on your own one lor.... go take a walk around and open your eyes... on average less than an hour, you can spot at least one special needs kid.... isn't that rate alarming?

He also got eight

3009e40d-a950-4ae6-b2d7-583d65c3fe94-jpeg.89309

Pls dun torture the children for your own ego. Give up four for adoption to good childless families still have handful to handle