• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie couple begs for help online for financial help for their wedding

Extremist

20503_383160108435808_751331723_n.jpg

"TRUE STORY: Singaporean couple begs for help online for financial help for their wedding. Man at the brink of suicide.

Note: Comments were posted on a Bridal Forum and all names/contacts are removed, article is solely for discussion purpose only

No money, marry for fuck? Sinkies are mad.dunno how to manage thier life and follow norms strictly and now almost at the brink of death. It is totally unnecessary.

Indecent Proposal in the making leh, any takers here?

Do malay style wedding. Cheap. And very simple. Nobody forced to come. If come, no need ang pow also can. Nobody forced to conform. To make it more neighbourhood friendly, the music can be toned down and no need for karaoke. Maybe put one bartender to serve several crates of beer in one corner.
Only idiots complain about malay wedding.

1. Dowry? I think most people don't do this anymore except Indians
2. I think this is a social experiment la not real.

i cant cut dowry since its her parents request

Yes you can.

i cant postponed the marriage {how i seriously wish i can do that}

Yes you can. In fact, you can even cancel the marriage and dump her.

You can, but you won't. Big difference.

Gentlemen, this is a good example of a wimpy Sinkie male who's already pussywhipped even before marriage. To make things worse, his balls seem to shrivel up and die when dealing with his (future) in-laws.

And if you think getting married is expensive, just wait till you experience staying married, having kids, or *gasp!* having a divorce and letting the Women's Charter/Family Court financially rape you.

Heed my advice: avoid marriage. Instead, have plenty of girlfriends, indulge in your hobbies or advance your career. Don't throw away your life for some broad who petulantly demands 'commitment'. Fuck her, and dump her.

Let's see if there was anyone dumb enough to throw money away to this couple.

That Thai girl who lost 2 limbs on the MRT tracks got >$500k from generous, but daft, sinkies. Now, many others are, unsurprisingly, trying their luck!!!

The appeal was dated 6 June 2012. How is the situation now for them? Any update? Just wonder.

go ROM register only cost $25 plus gst. what else he need? he marry the gal or the gal's parents? siao... dowry $$...

No money, marry for fuck? Sinkies are mad.dunno how to manage thier life and follow norms strictly and now almost at the brink of death. It is totally unnecessary.

1. aiyoh!
2. such calibre deserves no help at all.
3. just one horny cum stupid sheep marrying another sheep!
4. dowry: 8888bucks.
5. one word: bedok reservoir for both sheep!

The appeal was dated 6 June 2012. How is the situation now for them? Any update? Just wonder.

1. i can bet on it.
2. the stupid gal in question is preggy by the equally useless prick!

go ROM register only cost $25 plus gst. what else he need? he marry the gal or the gal's parents? siao... dowry $$...

Kek leng char bor give dowry right?? they can dance round the coo coo nut tree!!

This marriage will breakdown very soon.