• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Condo Investors To Sue Danga Bay Property Developer For Building A Fucked Up Condo For Them!

oliverlee

There are lots of fucked up developments in SG as well lah. Depends on where the money is coming from, who the architects are and why the project is being built. Some chee bais here build things to test their own market viability and also as test beds for partnerships. Quality is as bad as Dunga bay

aerobwala

KNN the boss of the country garden has already sent her personal money to a charity run foundation.
20230811_220909.jpg
20230811_220905.jpg

20230811_220900.jpg

• 20230811_220905.jpg
    20230811_220905.jpg
    156 KB · Views: 45

SirRichard

in FB agents are advertising newly released unit... sounds good but the thought of country garden going belly up is a red flag.. location seems ok though but the workmanship i know got sue by buyers.. anyone here knows of people who bought there?

oliverlee

not so fast. it will cum. actual video report of shoddy workmanship back in 2018. water leaks and damages leading to corrosion and rot will be the archilles heel that brings down any building. all other issues pale in comparison.
basically four storerooms