• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie chiobu shows off her new gym shorts

wow .... she wear this can make U fast fast stand up hard to prepare for the piaking and foreplay with her .... must buy for other gf too ... :thumbsup:

can get her to squat on your face while your tongue go in and out of her CB to lar until she buay lin choo.....

Like that your Toto luck will be….
You are not thinking logically in terms of probability. How much worse can my Toto luck be if I perform that sex act with her? Let's say if that particular sex act really does reduce your Toto luck by a hundred times which is still astronomically insignificant considering your odds of winning is >13.3 million to 1 without that sex act so yes after seeing all that odds, not only will I get her to sit on my face and swirl my tongue viciously into her SBPSBHJ 的 CB until she screams louder than that slut Grayce Tan. Will also get her to go into 69 position and finally creampie into her CB is definately much much better than the odds I will get from Toto.