Sinkie chiobu giving a vivid description of her pang sai process and how her shit looks like.

She should have have filmed the entire process and a close up view of her sai and share it with everyone one on her social media. She can even invite potential buyers of her poop by putting a link below for perverts to cart out.
Oh shit!

Why would you want to stick your dick into a shit hole and defile it? Doggy is good enough if you like the rear view.
That faggot Ivan Heng and his British husband have absolutely
no problem getting into deep shit

ivanheng.jpg

That's why, I still prefer the old squatting toilet in the old HDB flats. Just put a piece of wet toilet paper on the slope and shit onto it, so that one flush will send everything down for good. No need to worry that the shit will cause the water to splash up onto your ka-chng.
This young dumb arse was constipated for 2 days. No amt of squatting toilet bowl is gonna accommodate the length of her shit. She needs an excavator to dig a hole in the ground, old fashion way.

The shit water splashing onto the arse is easily resolved by placing some toilet paper BEFORE you place your butt and shit. Talking about abysmal parenting of the gen Z

This young dumb arse was constipated for 2 days. No amt of squatting toilet bowl is gonna accommodate the length of her shit. She needs an excavator to dig a hole in the ground, old fashion way.
I do experience constipation every now and then, but as I am less tolerant of spicy food as I age, the most effective cure is to indulge in my favourite Indian curry, nasi padang or mala to get the bowels moving.

Same here (except for constipation part. My diet is quite ok). Not sure how the older Indians tolerate it. Maybe they diarrhea all day.

I visited my ex-JC classmate's home for Deepavali last year, and found the coffee that his wife made for me to be so sweet, it was like drinking sugar water. I guess their taste buds have been desensitised by years of consuming fiery curries.

The old faggot must be either very rich or sucks very well….or maybe just a UK passport for that fucker Ivan.

All gays are very body conscious and obviously the old fatso must have some other attributes that we cannot see

IMG_1254.jpeg

The old faggot must be either very rich or sucks very well. All gays are very body conscious and obviously the old fatso must have some other attributes that we cannot see
That old fart Englishman must have some hidden talents that are so well hidden that they are unnoticeable by others.

This stupid Sinki girl is sick in her mind??
Dun sound right, something is loosen, right???