• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie chinese gal jin racist woh, say she shower 3 times a day to avoid smelling like cake leng

True
but taste good?
lol

1777041040666.png

just visit changi airport. the moment you step in either terminals 1, 2, or 3 at 6.9am for a morning check in, can smell the ceca bau in the entire terminal. the huge space and amount of ac cannot filter the stench away.

Wear the mask.

I have not been to Changi Airport since 2014 until today and will never go back there ever again for the rest of my life
stinks like ceca shit now. i saw angmoh, nihonjin, gook and tiong tourists wondering wtf hit them at terminal 3, and they were about to puke. for sinkies no problem. sinkies smell ceca shit everyday.

Don't need to go airport, just come to Kaki Bukit MRT station, thousands of CECA Indians in and out everyday

kaki bukit is heartland industrial not well known in the world, thus understandable. changi is supposed to be world class. now world crass. the world’s stinkiest airport today.

stinks like ceca shit now. i saw angmoh, nihonjin, gook and tiong tourists wondering wtf hit them at terminal 3, and they were about to puke. for sinkies no problem. sinkies smell ceca shit everyday.
The familiar smell upon exiting an airport in India is widely documented by many tourists as the stench of human feces and cow dung.

She's simply stating the facts and has explicitly stated that she's not racist. I don't understand what the furor is all about she should be commended for setting stringent hygiene standards for herself.
S'pore must be so super boring that the media needs to stir up shit from nothing.