Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Ok will give abit of credit when its due.. B team played well.. Credit to FTW.. But still happy that she lose..

As a Bro mentioned, $1 million saved.. Lee Bee Wah can now go and finger herself..

Let's cheer her to lose her bronze medal match. Save another 250K. After that, let's cheer on the China B team to lose team, save some more $$$$. WhooHoo!

cheer.gif
cheer.gif
cheer.gif
fireworks_2.jpg
cheer.gif
cheer.gif
cheer.gif

Hurray! Hurray! Hurray! Hurray! PRC Feng Teng Wei has lost her semi-finals! Si-peh song argh!

Let's cheer her to lose her bronze medal match. Save another 250K. After that, let's cheer on the China B team to lose team, save some more $$$$. WhooHoo!

if the china team B loose, its like i hit 1 million dollars jackpot.super duper
happy.

So it's gonna be a China A vs China B semi-final:

World #1 Ding Ning vs Feng Tianwei.

It's also a battle of of two Dongbei cunts: both are born in Heilongjiang/Harbin.

Sorry, Sinkie gloryhunters, but Ding Ning will absolutely slaughter FTW.

The other two semifinalists are quite strong too, so even a bronze medal for FTW is unlikely.

I was at the Excel Centre this afternoon for the semi final between Ding Ning and Feng Tianwei. I thought FTW put up a good display against the world number one.
She still has a shot at a bronze, the Jap Ishikawa is more beatable than Li Xiaoxia but still it's pretty tough match.

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

But you have the you know who clowns here and their denial mode..

You can only attract and import China's B Team athletes or rejects to this shit hole. A Team, wait long long. :D Breed Champions in this tiny, stressful, unhealthy shit hole? Again wait long long or rather Impossible is the appropriate word and hard truth. :D

I was at the Excel Centre this afternoon for the semi final between Ding Ning and Feng Tianwei. I thought FTW put up a good display against the world number one.
She still has a shot at a bronze, the Jap Ishikawa is more beatable than Li Xiaoxia but still it's pretty tough match.

Hope that Japan Ishikawa will beat FTW.

0031.gif
0031.gif
fireworks_3_0.jpg
0031.gif
0031.gif

Another China B team PRC casualty by the name of Gu Jian in Badminton. Huat arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!