Sinkie boy bitten by a Cobra...

This day & age, you ask your GF to go Ubin for picnic, with the ants, the snakes, the mosquitoes the whatever, you make make one bird, angry ! & when you don't get from her, your bird will be angry also.

The commando style mosquitoes I met was at SAFTI jetty at land's end, now gone, I covered myself head to toe in clothes, even the face, slop all sort on anti mosquitoes repellants all over , including those provided by the SAF, the mosquito, found one tiny hole between my sock & boot & attacked!!. Not only that, they were immune to mosquito coild, Baygon & any insecticides aerosols.

Once a section colleague had a large leech stuck to his leg in the Mandai forest reserve. Never knew until then Singapore has them.

Wah lau! Really got so many cobras around, one more thing to be careful.

So, when we let in the Ah Neh FTs in drove, did we also let in their Cobras?

My snakes will makan all Ah Nehs ...:D

halsey02 said:
This day & age, you ask your GF to go Ubin for picnic, with the ants, the snakes, the mosquitoes the whatever, you make make one bird, angry ! & when you don't get from her, your bird will be angry also.

The commando style mosquitoes I met was at SAFTI jetty at land's end, now gone, I covered myself head to toe in clothes, even the face, slop all sort on anti mosquitoes repellants all over , including those provided by the SAF, the mosquito, found one tiny hole between my sock & boot & attacked!!. Not only that, they were immune to mosquito coild, Baygon & any insecticides aerosols.

I thought sulphur would do the trick?