Sinkie bitch : Why you put your mirror on my breasts?

KNN leeminded my uncle of PPAP
I have a mirror I have a breast
Ehh mirror breast

Put the mirror on her breast? Did he? The mirror is fixed on the vehicle.

why you put your cheebye on my seat???
from her voice chances are she weighs 200 kgs....wtf wackos aplenty in sinkeeland.....

1641779216415.png

Women who are attractive and have a healthy self-esteem would not take offence at such a trivial matter.

It's like those fatties on dating sites. Many of them only post close-up pictures of their faces, and are highly reluctant or upset if you request for full body pics.

If PMDs were available for rent this passenger could have avoided taxi trips.

Uncle should tell the passenger, her tits suitable to be an airbag for any car accident.

PMDs can't shield you from rain or sunshine, which are abundant for a tropical weather.

The motorbike and scooter riders don't seem to have any major issues with the weather.

Untitled-1.png

To all taxi uncle, dun pick up female passengers. you will have less and no problem and enjoy your life.

Taxi unker should just tell her the truth. Her face is too ugly he had to point the mirror down. And after she kpkb, he had to point it all the way up.