Chitchat Sinkie "Big Show" Fatso KOs Ah Beng And Ah Lian In Geylang!

h91gQmU.gif

Do I see an saf singlet? Indeed sinkies commit more crimes! :eek:

Geylang
Intoxicated
Young fat tard think he tough guy
:D

Nowadays...every little thing the fight...the greatest scourge of the land, they DO NOT HAVE THE BALLS to fight!..come election, they vote them in & gets kick like the person on the ground. They are cowards!!

These people are like chao ah quas fighting.

I recall there was a similar video showing old men fighting over lao viet bu. At least got see bottle smashed over head and got blood.

Wear army shirt means fit meh? Like u said, many chao kengs work as clerks or maybe Pes Fuck status.
Whenever we have inter-wings or inter-units sports competitions, the winners have always been PES C - PES E clerks and storemen.

Clerks are the lowest of beings and widely despised upon in the army. Doesn't help that they like to suck up to the officers as well.

No balls, no fitness, no rank, but a huge appetite to lick balls.

No breaking of beer bottles on buggers head like in jb.
Whether in jb or sinkie, chinese are troublemakers everywhere.

He reminds me of the fat Ronaldo taking a free kick:

h91gQmU.gif

my uncle say KNN his face should be looking forward than downward when taking the free kick.

my uncle also say an injured beng look pitiful le totally different from when dealing with mobilephone time.

These people are like chao ah quas fighting.

I recall there was a similar video showing old men fighting over lao viet bu. At least got see bottle smashed over head and got blood.
my uncle say walau the ah bui kick the head like pen nartee is more violent than blood shed killing le.