Chitchat Sinkie Auntie Susan Tan Becomes Rubbish Cleaner For $1300 Per Month Because She Didn't Study Hard When Young! Truly Karma's A Bitch!

I have ever encountered the toilet situation you mentioned. Most times, I just go in and use. Sometimes the floor is wet, I won't go in. Sometimes peeing half way, the PRC cleaning lady comes around and I will smile at her sweetly. And she'll usually smile back at me too. :biggrin:

K.N.N.

Cleaner you also Tiko.?!!

I have ever encountered the toilet situation you mentioned. Most times, I just go in and use. Sometimes the floor is wet, I won't go in. Sometimes peeing half way, the PRC cleaning lady comes around and I will smile at her sweetly. And she'll usually smile back at me too. :biggrin:
Cleany uncle cum in be side u will smile sweetly anot? :thumbsdown:

You tell me. When waiting for your pee to finish, what else can you do? Might as well have some entertainment, tio boh?

K.N.N.

You????

IMG_20200720_142103.jpg

If she studied hard, she wouldn't have ended up a rubbish cleaner. It's a simple truth in life that all responsible sinkie parents teach their kids. Your parents didn't teach you that? Poor thing.

There are PMETs who are graduates but became cleaners because all the professional jobs are taken up by cheaper foreign talent.

View attachment 86765

Madam Susan Tan, together with 5 of her colleagues, looks after 35 HDB blocks and the surrounding area in Pasir Ris. She is paid less than $1,500 a month.

Six days a week, Madam Susan Tan would get up at 7am and head out of her flat in Pasir Ris in a red T-shirt and sweatpants for a short walk to Block 231 Pasir Ris Street 21.

Not for a morning stroll or exercise - she is responsible for cleaning all 39 floors in Blocks 231, 234 and 235, and the nearby carpark.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/thank-you-auntie-susan
Of course karma is a bitch and that’s why you evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore are a PAP dog. Being a dog licking your master asshole earning peanuts is your karma indeed.

What’s the point of having good knowledge with good grammar but end up a dog like @JohnTan ? Karma is truly a bitch indeed.

KNN my uncle think there are 2 types of cleaner KNN 1 is deserve respect while another better ho gao gan KNN respect for those who have kept sg clean wholeheartedly whereas another type especially toilet cleaner will gan and gan users and worse is they will lockup the toilet or always put up the cleaning sign even not cleaning KNN
Look at you pretentious Cantonese prostitute descendant pretending not to know the difference between gan and kan. Another criminally bully dog with a mask worse than disease indeed.

That's good to know. Being self-sufficient and earning an income is better than not working and having no income. At least one has self-respect. This is what I always tell people to encourage them. And I take pride in my cardboard collecting!:biggrin:
You evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore are a pap dog propagating lies that working is self respect.

Angmoh the best indeed know that it’s ok to plan to retire at 24 as time has more value than money and not take the nonsense lies of working is self respect.