Sinkie Ah lian admits bursting the stomachs of live pregnant guppies for fun

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FZ7SG_5YNvU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fast forward to 6:20.:mad::mad:

Wasted. 100/1/1 should not be a problem.

gotta admit...................this girl has great taste in men.....................the guy's a keeper................

puffy nipples? :eek:

Saw few Chinese looking Thai gals in the past with her kind of lips.. When I did a body inspection on them, almost all of them have pink puffy nipples..:eek::p :eek:

My qns is... what did you do to the puffy nipples ?
:eek::p:D

Wasted. 100/1/1 should not be a problem.

Bro , you mean she give me 100 after having sex ? This kind of ah Lian and attention seeker won't even make my lanjiao stand .

I don't even can tahan watching the video for more one min . Ask so many childish questions .

Bro , you mean she give me 100 after having sex ? This kind of ah Lian and attention seeker won't even make my lanjiao stand .

Wah brother, your standard super high leh. Face not bad lah, but you are right about the attention seeking part.

Bro , not my standard high lah ... It's her standard low lah . Believe me , if u stay here for more then 10 years u won't not want to get near that kind of look and character .