sinkees really boring. tony chat is right!

Sinkees balless. Not only balless, smelly too. Knn, how can a human being stay with shit skins har? Only balless sinkees is neighbor with chow shit skins. Take mrt with chow shit skins. Yucks! Sibeh smelly! Please use more dettol.

Please use dettol when responding this thread, limpeh dont want kenna shake head diaease. Knn. Me smell nice nice.

You might not believe but some Chinese dogs mainly sinkies I believe hate other Chinese and rather be with shit skins you somehow don't see this disease with other races they rather be with piggy head shakers to stink and be bullied.

why do they smell so bad ? it's always the same awful odor. is it the food they eat ? something that they bathe with ? or maybe they are just fucking shitty smelly, no reason to it.

Sinkees balless. Not only balless, smelly too. Knn, how can a human being stay with shit skins har? Only balless sinkees is neighbor with chow shit skins. Take mrt with chow shit skins. Yucks! Sibeh smelly! Please use more dettol.

Invest in kapkia.. no ah neh smells.

But Tonychat likes Indians!!

• TonylikeNeh.jpg
    TonylikeNeh.jpg
    45.5 KB · Views: 127